MY LITTLE BUSINESS

in Hive PH4 months ago

Hi everyone!!! Good day my fellows hiver's, again welcome welcome to my blog!! I'm back!! It's your @celle, education is the key of your success but I think it's not the way to your success, what is it? is being a stratagem in your life but education is the most important thing to commit to your desire. I am studying right now with my little business, this is my business and I want to share it with you in my experience, before I build it.

IMG_20240112_195659.jpg

I am one of person who always think of my free like playing here, playing everywhere, I'm one of person that one little things is enough for me that makes me feel happy and also when it comes to playing, play all different games (Chinese garter, Tumbang preso, etc.) because when I was elementary I had more things to buy anything but I can't afford it because my parents hadn't more money, and before, I was thought that, I want to study first even though I don't have money every day like I can't afford the foods from the canteen, that time. I know that everyone can afford it and can't afford it because all have different lives, So that, I thought that time that I wanted to save my money even though it's a little coin but still enough for me. All my elementary days I had a little thriftbox just because I wanted to buy anything like things and foods. In my experience, my mom gave me 10 pesos coins, and the 5 coins I saved in one day and another 5 pesos is my pocket money.

IMG_20240112_094313.jpg

IMG_20240112_093941.jpg

All my experiences have been a good forward for me, and I shall do it soon, no matter how hard, always thought that you can be dedicated and perseverance because of all these struggles and we can pass it.

IMG_20240112_201746.jpg

So I broke my piggy bank because I wanted to buy some things and my money is all around 800+ pesos and my mother said that my money is use for business like soft drinks and alcohol I don't know how to start it because I have no knowledge and experience about it and also what I first to do, because I don't know how to handle because I'm currently student but my mom told me that I can handle it, So my decision was only the way to pursue this business and after a few days, I said yes, so we prepared to buy the alcohol and soft drinks.

IMG_20240112_202647.jpg

In my new beginning of this situation is to handle it from easy to hard and that day I don't expect that some of my neighbors here are buying it and a few months ago my little business grew up, and I can buy some things that I want, like cellphone, etc. I can afford the things (dress,shoes,appliances etc.))

IMG_20240112_093917.jpg

I currently handle my little business with my perseverance and I'm grateful to my parents for supporting me in this kind of business also I'm very grateful to God because he gave me this blessing, sometimes I struggle with my business because some of my neighbors had an "utang" (debt) hahaha. But I understand from them because I know that they have an important to support their family. END.
And that's all for today's blog guyss I hope you understand my grammar hahahahah.

IMG_20240112_094220.jpg

Once again, hello hello hiver thank you for reading, hope you enjoy it and see you soon in my next blog. Bye bye

Sort:  

Woww,having a business on a young age must be so hard, pero nindot sd siyaaaa, kay maka earn kaaa

Yeahhh true ka dae nice siya but malugi ko usahay kay wala namayad ang mga nangutang huhuhuhuh pero okay ra.

It's so nice to see students working hard and starting their small businesses. Keep it up, and never give up. Continue to work smarter and don't forget to pray and ask God for guidance. Goodluck on your business, I hope it gets bigger over time. All the best! Stay amazing! 😉

Thanks for your kind words @yzamazing I will working it too hard and I want to grow my little business. I'm glad to see you here in hive thanks for reading and God bless!!

Kudos to your mom for guiding you well! Thinking about doing business at a very young age is a good move. It will be a learning process, but definitely worth your time I'm sure. Thanks for sharing your entrepreneurial spirit!

Thank you so much @scion02b and have great day

That's nice. Sometimes education isn't enough to succeed, you also need a "diskarte" along with it. Keep it up!

About your grammar, you can use Grammarly for grammar suggestions, much better if your study it firsthand, but if you don't have much time for that, you can also try writing your draft at Google Docs first for they have also grammar suggestions there. Just take your time to improve, you're doing great.

Yeah!! truee and thanks for suggestions @ayane-chan I appreciate it.