My unforgettable experience: Full of happiness together with my circle of friends

in Hive PH4 months ago

Hi hiver's!!! I'm back!! it's your @celle and your artist. Welcome welcome to my blog, today let's talk about my unforgettable experience with my friends called a "circle of friends". How's your day mga co-hiver's?? Are you happy together with your friends, family, and loved ones? Hope you're good well today and have a great day. I hope you will like it. I know mga co-hiver's that some of you here in the hive have a circle of friends. So today's I'm gonna share with you my experience last year 2022-2023, this is my unforgettable experience.
Let's come with me and enjoy reading.

Our JS Prom last year 2022-2023.
IMG_20240120_193558.jpg

First of all, I would like to introduce you, my circle of friends.

These are my friends
7 CIRCLE OF FRIENDS
Jaycee you can call her myat for short
Rejean or jean
Charlene or bugan hahahah
Karren or ren
Avegael or bea
Meah you can call her meahng
And last, me your Jiscel and you can call me butiki if you want hahaha.

One of the most unforgettable experience in my life was my friends. I met my friends last year 2022. And this event happened last 2022-2023.We had a JS Prom and my friends planned to join the event and we join it with permission of my parents, so we are preparing for our money and also we need to rent a gown. So, before the event we planned to rent a gown and Meah said that she has an auntie who renting gowns. And so we planned to go there and the place called Caduawan and I went there together with my friends and full of fun while riding and taking pictures also chika chikass of nonsense words.

IMG20230217104342.jpg
A few minutes later, we went to the house of Meah and we walked, and also we enjoyed that day, also taking picture with them, full of happiness together with my friends and I saw my friends they enjoying their free time and we ate first before we picked a gown.

IMG_20240120_194629.jpg

We had a bonding, also we had a picture of different cellphones. I thought that being a teenager was a good thing because I could free my day with my family and friends but sometimes I spend my cellphone everyday, sometimes I haven't time for them, and I also stare at the different media.

IMG_20240120_194714.jpg

Full of bonding and I didn't mind my tiredness at that time, I thought that it was my free time and I wanted to bonding my friends except Charlene because she couldn't come with us.

IMG_20240120_195019.jpg

So after we ate, we went to the house of Meah's Auntie and she welcomed us and entertained us. We picked and tried to wear different gown and all my friends chose of some gown except me because my decision changed when my sister-in-law chatting with me on that day, and we had a conversation about my gown and then I hadn't chosen because I had already my free gown. After we wore the gown,we went back to our house.

IMG_20240121_104250.jpg

So on the day of the event, we prepared and fixed ourselves to look more beautiful in our gowns and so we had a different makeup artist. I have a free gown and make-up artist, I am very grateful to my parents and sister-in-law for helping me, and also the gown was free. So after that, I already finished and I went to the gymnasium. My other friends are fixing themselves to their houses.

IMG_20240120_201054.jpg

There are look so elegant, they are beautiful and they wear different styles of gowns and they look more gorgeous also the boys look so cool and awesome. Some students wear a fit gown and ball gown and also a simple gown with silver also different colors, and different style of gowns.

IMG_20240120_201107.jpg

END
Full of fun and memories to keep

Hello hello hello again mga co-hiver's. Thank you so much for reading my blog. I hope you're having a good day, today and tomorrow. See you soon mga co-hives bye bye 🖐️
And stay positive 💙

Sort:  

Congratulations @celle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I am happy for you that you have the chance to celebrate this when you're in high school. And create memorable moments with the circle of friends you have there. Thanks for sharing this one. God bless