THE BUTIKI'S SILVER: CELEBRATING THE CHRISTMAS PARTY

in Hive PH6 months ago

Hello hello again hiver's!!! I'm back!!! your @celle.
Good day everyone, are you having fun with your friends?? family and loved ones??
And today's blog I want to share with you my experience last week.
Date: December 14 to 15
I will share it to you
So since the Christmas party is coming, my classmate and teacher are already planning our upcoming Christmas party. We planned who would bring the foods, drinks and dessert.

CHRISTMAS PARTY
received_288178527044725.jpeg
Permission of my classmate

Me and @jayceethedreamer, @allycha and jenalyn we are going to prepare lumpiang sanghai (spring rolls) and we already planned when we will buy the ingredients for it.
And my other classmates will also bring food.
On December 14, we bought the ingredients for the spring rolls and we all had fun and enjoyed.
And we also bought something for our exchangegift. I was excited about that day, and after we bought we went back to school to continue decorating our classroom. Decorating our classroom with my classmates.

IMG_20231221_114734.jpg

IMG_20231221_114802.jpg
Persion of my classmate

But I was not able to help them decorate because I was very busy at that time same as @jayceethedreamer because we just had to pass the requirements of the DOST scholarship and fill-up. With the help and guidance of our teacher, sir Kim.

So let's go back and talk about celebrating the Christmas party.
The next day, the day of our Christmas party celebration, that morning I was on my way to school and to help @allycha and jenalyn because they were both making a lumpiang sanghai (scroll spring). And with the supportive family of Allycha.
Also Jaycee help us to prepare the foods, were helped to fried the lumpiang sanghai (scroll spring) and thank you so much @allycha I love you so much with my heart and we were both picture picture beside allycha because she was taking a bath at that time and we finally finished cooking.

After we finished cooking, Jenalyn and I, hurried to school and @jayceethedreamer and @allycha were left at home because there was only one motorcycle and we didn't ride.

IMG_20231216_231056.jpg
This photo is originally mine

When Jenalyn and I, arrived at school, it hadn't started because the rest of our classmates hadn't arrived yet, so we waited and Jenalyn went back to Jaycee and Allycha's house.

We waited for a few hours because my other classmates hadn't arrived yet, so we didn't start because we were waiting for them while we were waiting for my classmates my other classmates sang and they showed their talents, because we had Videoke that time day.

received_900233584952707.jpeg
Permission of my classmate

IMG_20231216_233528.jpg
Permission of my classmate

IMG_20231216_233628.jpg
The photo is originally mine

Our teacher announced that we had to start our party, because everyone was so excited. So @genyrose led the prayer and with the cooperation of my classmates and we started eating our foods that we prepared. So my classmates had gifts and their outfits were beautiful that time. And we had a lot of fun that day at the Christmas party.

IMG_20231216_232513.jpg
Permission of my classmate</sub/

This is our food, gifts and we also have Videoke.
I am very happy this time because I know that we are the last of my classmates because we had a seam break.

IMG_20231216_233729.jpg
<subThis photo is originally mine

These are our games named a
• pass the card using lips
• pass the message
• chair dance

IMG_20231216_233004.jpg
Permission of my classmates

As you can see, my classmates laughed a lot and they also enjoyed the games given by our president, Jessa.
We were made to play so that the ones left by the boyfriend could play HAHAHA charottt and whoever wins will be given a price, our teacher will give the price.

IMG_20231221_181918.jpg
This games use cards.
A funny moment with my classmates.
IMG_20231216_232312.jpg
Permission of my classmate

Their faces are very funny HAHAHAHAH, because you can see their face enjoying the event and it will never be forgotten and hidden in the memories and experience of this Christmas party.
With this event, It can express their emotional, feeling, and also their talent and I am involved in that because I have my own personality.

IMG_20231216_232752.jpg

IMG_20231221_181821.jpgPermission of my classmates

Everyone was having fun, laughing and enjoying Christmas day too.
My teacher and my classmates are very happy to be able to participate in this party and the cooperation of my classmates and also led by our teacher, Ma'am Irish Ornopia.
I would like to thank our teacher and my classmates who participated in this event once a year.
Picture picture with my classmates.

IMG_20231216_233028.jpg

IMG_20231216_233306.jpg

IMG_20231216_233414.jpg
Permission of my classmate

And we also had an exchange gift and the recipient of mine was jenalyn and I laughed because we knew about our exchange gift because we bought it together on December 14.

After we finished we took a picture with our teacher and my classmates.
I am very happy for them because I know that the Christmas party is only once a year.
Im grateful that day because we bonded with my classmates.
IMG_20231216_232615.jpg
Permission of my classmate

And lastly
Thank you for your reading my blog. I really really appreciate your vote, reblog and also your wonderful comment on my blog's.
And Merry Christmas hiver's. Hope you enjoy your Christmas with your family, friends and your loved ones and have a nice day, bye bye 🖐️
Once again Happy Christmas 🎄

Seeee youu in my next blog.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Merry Christmas to you and to your classmates! It's fun to see you all enjoying the party and even enjoying while preparing the food for the party.

Thank you @wittyzell and advanced Happy New Year☺️.

Seeing post about Christmas Party made me remember my days as a student. Kakamiss, coz there's really a lot gapanan. It's amazing that y'all did the decorating and all has a contribution to make it a success. Kakatuwa (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Thanks ma'am

Congratulations @celle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Thank you @hivebuzz

Keep up the fantastic work @celle! Your dedication and hard work will pay off when you reach your target.

BTW, help us keep the fun and badges coming for the Hive community. Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

It's good to know that you enjoyed your christmas party with your friends and classmates.

Hi @jpatrick28
Yeah!!!
thanks

!WOC

Fantastic job, Woc by @celle! kairke(4/8) is truly impressed by the dedication and effort you invested in creating this post. Keep up the outstanding work!

We are so impressed by your content! As a token of appreciation, @kairke has sent you 0.3 WGOLD. Keep shining!

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


It was indeed a very unforgettable Christmas Party. I enjoy being with you guys. Until next year of being together as we step together as one.🥰❤️

Grabe @celle ha among mga nawng diha wana nagkadimao HAHAHAH

Your Christmas party is really fun haha the best indeed