The Glamour of Sunset!

in Hive PH4 months ago

I'm back again my fellow Hivers! It's been a while since I last posted, so I'll make it worth for your time on today's blog! I know that everyone likes sunset right? Every day when I get home from school, just watching the sunset behind the mountains is everything.

IMG_20231228_095856.jpg

IMG_20231228_095313.jpg

My troubles and stress faded away even just a small glance at the sun as it slowly set down on the horizon. It doesn't hurt the eyes and the skin after all and that just makes it even better, witnessing the different colors scattering throughout the sky is mesmerizing. It makes me realize that at the end of the day, you can always find beauty around you, it doesn't matter if the world is cruel and hard because that's part of what life is.

Life as a student is hard, sometimes my family is facing problems and issues keep pouring in. My sister and I share the same allowance every day barely enough to buy some food for lunch, and new activities, task, and works keeps adding up each day. But when I think of going home and getting some rest my happiness and the view of the sunset right in front of me helps me calm my mind after a long day.

Sunset at the Seashore
IMG_20231228_114635.jpg

IMG_20231228_114608.jpg

Sometimes I watch the sunset on the seashore, where the water reflects brightly the sunlight making it look like a mirror but in liquid form. In the distance, I can hear the sound of the people laughing and enjoying the view as well, while small boats surround the shore.

The mix of excitement and joy with the peaceful calm waters is healing me. The soothing sound of the waves crashing gently against the rocks. I felt the rays of the sun touching my skin, warming me up slowly and taking the coldness in my body away.

The smell of the sea and the cool breeze brushing the strands of my hair right into my face and making it fly mid-air. The beautiful scenery at the sea is one of my favorite places to forget about the problems that I currently face along the way.

City Lights
received_1478533376045288.jpeg

I love it when it's nighttime, and when the sunset and the night meet it makes everything better. The city looks so cool when all that I can see is the lights coming from homes and buildings, just like staring at the night sky but it's on the ground.

The sound of cars, trucks, and motorcycles gives off the vibes from the city, the street light makes the sunset shine brighter. My dad would pick us up every day, driving through the city feeling free as the cold night breeze hit my face while switching glances each time I saw the sunset together with the city lights.

Sunset and the Clouds

IMG20231102172254.jpg

IMG20230511180712.jpg

IMG20230511180650.jpg

Usually just like always the only colors that I see from sunset are orange and a bit of red from the sun but this one was a little different than the others, a pinkish color is visible in the sky above me. I'm not a fan of pink but this one was beautiful, it's just like sweet cotton candy that I used to eat when I was young.

The clouds look so fluffy and comforting to watch with the plants flowing swiftly with the cool breeze. I love the clouds especially when it gets dark and it's ready to rain accompanied by the sound of thunder and lightning, but I don't like to be in them I’d prefer to cuddle up under the blankets with a mug of coffee and a book while listening to the rainfall.

Sunset over the horizon
received_1118947949087738.jpeg

A crimson color as it collides together with the calm of the night. Sunset is the sign of our restful summer evening, with a symphony color that catches the eyes of the curious bringing them close to paradise. There are so many words that can describe this beautiful masterpiece, but nothing can express the feeling that you feel inside when glaring deeply into its beauty.

As it gets deeper the color of the sun gets darker and the darkness slowly eats the visible light and the moon and stars emerge from the other side. The reddish color with a hint of orange mixed beneath the clouds, and the dark scenery surrounding it as I focused my camera into the sunset through the dark woods.

My interest in the sunset grows bigger each passing day, with different colors and the bright sunshine sparkling splendidly through my eyes. Sunset before nightfall is the best! So this is where my story ends dear friends! I hope you had fun reading and watching the beautiful sunset in my blog! Thank you for spending your time together with me and I hope that you'll read my next blog as I take you to another paradise!❤️❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @cheeryprincess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

Sunsets😍😍

It's beautiful isn't it?🥰 And thank you so much for reading my blog @digdeeper2 ❤️

Seeing the sky in different time makes different views and beauties. Yes @cheeryprincess, it can relieve stress. It also helps us realize that the One beyond this beauty really cares and loves all of us.

Seeing the beauty all around us makes us realize that the world isn't bad as we thought! And just like the sunset it brings us happiness and comfort! Thank you so much for reading my blog @natsve54! I hope that you had fun seeing the beautiful sunset❤️❤️

Relate much with your story as a student but really worst before because I go to school with no allowance and just hiking 😄.

Beside I'd really like your golden hour photographs...

We really have to learn how to save money instead of buying it on our wants 😞 so many projects and contribution to our school and also the tuition. But still it's fun being a student and getting to see these beautiful sunsets are worth it😍