You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Silent World: A New Life As a PWD

in Hive PH2 months ago

I truly admire and appreciate individuals for who they are, regardless of any disabilities they may have. It's about seeing beyond limitations and recognizing the unique qualities and strengths that make each person special. After all, it's our character, personality, and actions that define us, not any kind of disability. You are doing great @Xanreo, you always have to remember that.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I am very thankful to God because there are some people like you. I didn't expect that a lot of people would understand who I am. I am nervous to write and publish about this because I am worried about what other people will say or if they will ignore reading this blog. But reading this kind of comment made me smile and cry. Thank you for boosting my self-confidence and reblogging my blog. I appreciate it! 🥹🙏

Cheers! 😊