Mono-Photography: Photograph By Me.📸

in Hive PH3 months ago
Greetings everyone in this platform,its me again your @chyxille for my another blog but this time its kinda new,what are your guesses for my another blog.Im gonna count up to 3 ready??I,2,3.hmm?what are your guesses.Well,maybe you don't know.

5-50-Inspirational-Black-and-White-Photography-Quotes- (1).jpeg


https://blog.depositphotos.com/50-inspirational-black-and-white-photography-quotes.html(photo reference)


So lets start,for this blog I would talk about mono photography project that I took because we're assigned to do so,for our Mapeh project.We we're assigned to take pictures of our choice so,I pick the most easy and common photography.As we all know mono photography means black and white and it is the most common used in taking pictures.

FIRST PHOTO

IMG_20240304_143122.jpeg

Here is the first photo, the main character here is the cat, 🐈 what so you guys think? Is it nice?This photo was a stolen of a cat watching me,so I took the opportunity to shoot my shot. Well,no regrets because the photo turn out nice and pretty.Whats your perspective of this photo??

SECOND ONE
Screenshot_2024_0304_130041.png

Here, another one, This is a stolen phot of my friend while she was walking in the road that is surrounded by big trees.This photo represent a cool and peaceful life
alone,cherishing every moments in life because you don't know what could the future takes us.

THIRD PHOTO

IMG_20240304_143127.jpeg

This photo represent a building of our school,it look like an abandoned building lol,while looking at it I realized that this building is one of the students classroom in our school where many young minds learned valuable lessons in life and meeting new friends,It may look simple but many memories are made.

FOURTH PHOTO

IMG_20240304_143130.jpeg

Another one here,this is not a stolen photo,I told my classmates to sit on the fishpond because I will take them some photo,they happily agree with me and I successfully done the photograph.What do you all think? This photo represent a two close friend hanging out with each other happily,as we all know people just come in go in your life no matter how many years you've been friends but all you could do is cherish every moment that you spent with them.Am I right?

FIFTH PHOTO

IMG_20240304_143131.jpeg

This photo is like an Album of Taylor Swift "Folklore" this is all about trying your best in everything even with struggles and obstacle in life.There is always a dark side in life,you can't stop it from happening but with that obstacle you're facing you learned your lesson and grow even stronger than your last.

Every photo I took have its own meaning on it, it's even memories to cherish or just a normal photo with deep meaning inside it.Well basically photography will make you happy and contented in life.It can also make you feel relaxed when you feel depressed.Do you guys agree with me?

All in all,that photography of mine was passed to my teacher hopefully he would like and appreciate every effort that I put into this work.

HERE'S ANOTHER QUOTE FOR THE DAY BEFORE I END THE BLOG EVERYONE
9e79bc239d8c00fdbe4bb5db82db99ba.jpg


photo from:
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/20-best-black-and-white-photography-quotes--813744226436134776/


Thats all for today hivers,Thankyou for reading,see you next time for my another blog and stay tuned everyone,God bless and have a good day ahead!! 🎀🥰

Sort:  

Black and white and seriously an amazing effect for a photo. There's just something on it that is very catchy and pretty. Those are some amazing shot (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Indeed ms

I really love black and white images. It has that vibe that feels different from others. Love that fifth pic! ❤️ @chyxille

Thankyou @mariacurls appreciated

black and white is also nice as it shows images that are unique and meaningful.

Black and White may simple maam, but its unique indeed