HivePH Photography #3: Let's Eat Pasta - by coolarth

in Hive PH4 years ago

It was last January when my step-mother sent me a package full of pasta from Italy. She's working in Italy.

My younger sister gave it to me when I visited her. I was surprized the package was heavy. I never knew that the contents were pastas.

My wife just kept it. Now that we are in qurantine we decided to cook the pasta she gave.

IMG_1588674548183.jpg

For breakfast, my wife cook SOPAS. Twirl Pasta cooked in milk with hotdog and ham. I call it Italian Soup.

IMG_20200507_174245.jpg

In the afternoon, I cooked Spaghetti. My boys ate plenty of it until their tummy was full.

We live for a day eating pasta. And we looking forward to eat more of it. Next in line will be Carbonara and Lasagna.

We just need to go to supermarket for the ingredients. It just taking us too long lining up for our groceries that's why we haven't shop for the ingredients yet.

I hope you enjoy eating pasta too.


img source: from my oppo a3s


Your Blog Owl,

Follow Me:
Facebook YouTube Twitter Aplyanses MY LINKS

Note: I would like to thank @spaminator for downvoting my blogs. I have done nothing wrong with you guys. You should have warned me first before blacklisting me. I am new here at HIVE. May the good Lord protect you and have mercy on you.


 Aplyanses

Sort:  

Yes pasta especially carbonara is my favorite..looking forward your post about carbonara.