You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinoy Barbecue Craving Granted (and #HPUD)

in Hive PH • 4 months ago

I can relate I was sort of lack luster here in February. I fell on HPUM too 😢 Oh well fall off get back up right, hehe. Good idea to take rest and prioritize it will surely payoff in the long run.

The barbecue looks amazing 😋 Can you grant me wish for that? Not too much because I"m still not eating what my eyes tell me, hehe.

!LOLZ
!HUG

Sort:  

Dear @jane1289, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(3/3)

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@jane1289, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

You did too? When Hivebuzz becomes inaccessible for checking hpum stats, I tend to forget too.. Hope it will be recovered soon..

I guess there are barbecue in Filipino restaurants you visited too.. Hehe..
!PIZZA