You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Opening of Our City's Adventure of Lights: A Merry and Bright Night with Mama and Hundreds of People

in Hive PH • 6 months ago

What a great event to go see. Oh the foodies you have chosen look so delicious 😋 I agree big crowded events are not the place for selfies. I prefer to take them when no one is watching, haha. I need to get out and experience the holidays at some of the places here. Almost 10 days to Christmas for me, a two hand count if you have 10 digits to count from, haha. It has come quick has it not?

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Haha, it amaze me that people cab do a lot of posing even when people are watching them. There's a lot of thst here and I'm the one who feel shy whenever I saw them doing that, lol. Right, 2023 gone by so fast. Like is it in hurry maybe, lol