Muling Sumpaan ( Renewal of Bows) by Kiko Dey

in Hive PH7 months ago (edited)

20230916_085031_0000.jpg

I had made this song last year for my parent's 50th anniversary and their 2nd wedding last January. Unfotunately, I haven't had a chance to sing this song to them during their wedding.
Until now, they didn't even heard this song. I'm not sure if my mother, in her condition, is ready to watch this song of mine for them.

"Muling Sumpaan" mean renewal of oaths. The song is the story of a couple who never gives up on their love even in the times of struggles and troubles. Legit "In sickness and in health. For poorer or for better. Till death do us part".

I don't even think that I can reach their status right now since I have a very complicated status, thus I'm still happy.

Enjoy guys.

I don't have much to say.
But all the HBD earnings, donations and tips will all go to my mother's medical funds.

Green.jpg

Update on My Mother's Condition

The result came up last Thursday and it is confirmed a cancer.
She have a multiple myeloma. A type of bone marrow cancer. The doctor said it was unkillable but the chemo therapy can slow the process and it can be gone for some time but it will go back some time. She needs to undergo to another chemo therapy if the cancer is back again. The good thing is we still have chances to have our mother for a long time as long as she do the process.

She will undergo chemo therapy for 6 to 8 months depending on the medicine acted on her body.

Green.jpg

You can also all help me by subscribing to my YOUTUBE channel and like the videos I've posted.
I will try to monetize my channel so I can have a little funds to contribute to my mother's medical expenses.

Again, THANK YOU SO MUCH for the prayers and support in behalf of my family.

HivePH LOGO.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @deythedevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023


@deythedevil, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!