ECHOS OF MOMENTS

in Hive PH5 months ago

Some memories never leaves your heart. Some memories just go away as time goes by, and some are forgotten.

Good day Hiveee! It's douceink again. Todaayy I'm gonna share with all of you one of my unforgettable experiences. Enjoy reading (⁠*⁠^⁠3⁠^⁠)⁠/⁠~⁠♡.

received_155914027454885.jpeg

As I browsed down onto my gallery, I found a group picture. It was in my 11th Grade with my classmates. It was, I think, the last time of our class months, when we decided to make more memories. Our last bonding.

This was what happened, our classmates particularly, @yourcap, and @melcakes make an agreement that we should at least bond, since it'll be the last time we can bond as we will embark on another chapter of our life, we will finally be in our last senior year.

We agreed to go to the beach, and it happened to be at BITOUN. They were busy chatting at our group chat, asking each other if they were already at the meeting place. Some of them are even scolding the others because it took them so late to arrive. Haha!

On the other hand, Danica and I patiently wait for them at her place. They're so late we nearly lost our patience. Good thing, after almost one hour of waiting, they arrived. 🥹🥹🥹

received_596667882189467.jpeg

On our way to the beach, we rode on a motorcycle our classmates owned because we don't have any transportation to use and it's convenient because they had their own motorcycle.

When we arrived at our destination, we paid 20 pesos as our entrance fee and bought fish to grill. [ It's sad I don't have any pictures of these ]

Screenshot_20240121-193443.jpg

As I saw the beach, I couldn't contain my emotions, and I got so excited! Compared to the other beach, BITOUN doesn't have the white sands, instead it was rocky. But the roaring splashes of the waves and how it throws into the rocks make an amazing sound! It was serene.

I mean look at the placee?? I can't even hold back myself and immediately run into the water just to feel it beneath my feets. How I love the sea 🥰🥰

received_1312980279648234.jpeg

Some of my classmates grilled the fish, hi there @langqt and some of them threw themselves in the water. As I watched them, I couldn't help but to plastered a smile. Until I couldn't help but to throw myself at the sea water, too!

After how many minutes of swimming, we finally ate. We're literally so hungry 😂😂

And then, after eating @melcakes suggested that I should take a photo. So we did!

I felt so awkward here, I don't know how to pose 😭😭😭

So far, this was one of my favorite photos. Haha! We looked so fun.

After taking so many pictures, we decided to enjoy ourselves at the beach.

Screenshot_20240121-182939.jpg

Especially this onee, hahaha! Everytime I saw this photo I burst out laughing. It was so memorable (⁠´⁠∩⁠。⁠•⁠ ⁠ᵕ⁠ ⁠•⁠。⁠∩⁠`⁠)

Screenshot_20240121-182954.jpg

And then, when it's time for us to go home. I couldn't help but to be sad that time, because I don't know when would be the next outing— with them. However, I'm still hoping for it to happen again, I miss those gold old times 😔

I really had fun during that time, the bond we made is just so unforgettable. Every time I see these pictures, thousands of memories sink in on my mind. The laughter, the fun— everything!

It will forever be kept in the depths of my heart and mind

That's all for today, co-hivers! Until then...

Love,
**@douceink

Sort:  

Congratulations @douceink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Wow! Make use of the time then. Sooner all of you will go on your separate ways at least you make memorable moments together before your graduation happens. God bless

Enjoy ! I'm sure that is not the last party you will be attending with your classmates. Soon in the future you will be having a batch reunion...🤗

Hala maka mingawww🥺🥺. I remembered that it was my first time taking a jump right there. Because I said that we should face our fear and take the jump just once hahaha