GRADE 12— PLATINUM YEAR END PARTY

in Hive PH6 months ago

Hello Hiveee! @douceink is back. How's life been treating you? Is your heart okay? Mind? Well, I hope those who've been having a hard time will finally find peace in their hearts and minds .

Well, anyway for today's blog I'm gonna share with y'all our Christmas Party! I'm really excited for this day to come because this is the last Christmas Party I will experience as a Senior High Student— which is kinda sad.

1702804905603.jpg
I
Our party started at 12 noon, but before that I'll share with y'all the preparations we do before officially starting our Christmas Party! At 7 a.m I am already preparing to go to school and to go to our classmates house ( @dayanaeres ) to help cook the other foods together with @iamlovelykate. On the way to @dayanaeres home, we rode a motorcycle @iamlovelykate brother owned.

We arrived there exactly at 8 a.m. and we found @dayanaeres cooking the other foods, so we immediately helped her so that the other foods would be cooked.

1702803727713~2.jpg

received_250060377906121.jpeg

The first thing that we cooked was the “ Calamares ”, @iamlovelykate is the frier while I am the one who's putting bread crumbs on the “ Calamares ” or known as Octopus.

received_875756587386292.jpeg

It looked so delicious! We can't stop ourselves but to taste it, and yesss! It tastes so good we can't stop from eating 😅😅

It took many minutes to finally cook it all. While continuously cooking the Calamares, @dayanaeres cooked the Adobo ( it's a Filipino dish )

1702803718512.jpg

Thankfully, our other classmates came to help! They bought a “ Lamaw ” or known as Buko Juice. And of course, we tasted it first 😂😂

But above all, the spaghetti @dayanaeres cooked is the most mouth watering! She's really a great cook! The spaghetti almost tasted like those in Jollibee's!

(
Take a look at how creamy it is 🤤🤤🤤 I suddenly missed her Spaghetti 😞

1702803713632.jpg

Taking a picture before tasting all the dishes 😂😂😂

received_1490058218441901.jpeg

Baby Zayneee 🫶🫶🫶

After finishing all of the dishes, we decided to go back to school to deliver it all since it's almost noon and we had to go already. We, again rode on a motorcycle but this time it was owned by our classmate.

On the way to our room, I can't help but to get excited! I can hear our classmates singing on the videoki our teacher rented.

1702804689422.jpg

1702804922156.jpg

They look so happy, it makes me wanna sing too HAHAHHAHAHAHA

But after all of the games and whatsoever, we eat first.

1702805989098.jpg

1702805986921.jpg

1702805983830.jpg

The dishes are so mouthwatering! Sadly, I didn't eat that much because I already ate a lot in our classmates house when I helped in cooking. .⁠·⁠´⁠¯⁠⁠(⁠>⁠▂⁠<⁠)⁠´⁠¯⁠⁠·⁠.

After eating, the games began!

I can't stop laughing! It was so fun. The loud and happy faces of my classmates make my heart melt, I will always remember this moment!

1702805003661.jpg

1702804998414.jpg

What happened to you @penflecto?? 😭😭😭*

Screenshot_20231217-174909~2.jpg

It's the paper something! I barely remember the name of the game 😓😓

1702805041215.jpg
@kaijen 👀👀👀👀

1702805010094.jpg
@iamlovelykate 🤭🤭🤭🤭

The Tissue dance HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA I was having fun looking at my classmates teasing the players HAHAHHAHAHAHA

There are lots of gamesss, and I enjoyed it all. I'm having so much fun laughing my lungs out haha!

1702804919179.jpg

1702804843001.jpg
Model of Change Gifts @tolitsitswritetime 😂😂

And who would forget the Change Gifts? I received a perfume and the scent is my favorite, vanilla! But I'm really looking forward to @penflecto's rubics cube (⁠༎ຶ⁠ ⁠෴⁠ ⁠༎ຶ⁠)

After the games, the handlers of the participants of the MachoGay already prepared. Yes, you read it right, MachoGay! HAHAHAHAHHA.

1702641957256.jpg

I'm one of the handlers and that's me and the one I'm handling. I'm not good at make up, so his make up sucks 😔😔😔.

1702641943625.jpg

The final look 😭😭😭😭 it doesn't look bad though haha!

1702804929395.jpg

I can't stop laughing looking at them, because who would not?? HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

1702804948070.jpg

They're all naughty, but I guess it's fine, they're doing their best to make us laugh!

When the competition began, loud laughter could be heard in the four corners of the room as they graced around the room. It started with the Production number, Sports Attire, Evening Gown and Question and Answer Portion. So much entertainment!

I keep laughing hard to the point that my stomach hurts 🥹🥹🥹 yet, it's okay.

1702805142046.jpg

1702805134634.jpg

Here's the winners!! What added to the fun is that their sash is made of Colgates and Laundry Wash HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA the winner got the Spaghetti set.

1702804693661.jpg

Our teacher looks so cuteeee, eheemm plus 10 ma'am @callmesmile HAHAHAHHAHA

After the MachoGay, we proceed to games and then to the videoki. I know my voice sucks but I don't care HAHAHHAHAHAHA I am having so much fun to the point that I am not embarrassed anymore about my voice.

Before our Christmas Party finally ends, our teacher @callmesmile gives us gifts, and mine really looks so cuteeee. Thank you so much, ma'am!

1702635313667.jpg
Look at how cute it is 🥺

Our party ended at 5 in the afternoon, but before that we cleaned the room first, and arrange everything. I also sang one last time before going home 😂😂😂

received_194766723711487.jpeg

Our class picture 🫶🫶

I was smiling while staring at this picture, it has lots of memories! I really enjoyed our Christmas Party.

received_1059161698753117.jpeg

I will forever remember the smiles of our faces and the happiness that can be seen in our eyes. This year has been giving me so much to remember!

I am so excited to building more memories with y'all, Platinumians!

A.N : [ I asked permission to the photos I used in this blog ]

Hii!! You've reached the end of my blog! I hope you enjoyed reading and I hope I, in any possible, put a smile on your faces! Have a great day ahead and keep smiling (⁠灬⁠º⁠‿⁠º⁠灬⁠)⁠♡

Sort:  

Omg, this is so fun. I miss this kind of celebration and as a student. I remember my time, puro bago suot ng mga classmate ko from top hanggang sa paa, lol.

Anyways, it's cool tulong tulong kayo to prepare the foods. But I have s question, why may skyflakes yong juice? Nag search ako sa fb, yong iba naglalagay pa ng skyflakes na may fillings, na curioud ako bigla sa lasa ಠಿヮಠ

Hindi ko din alam bakit but sabi nila para masarap daw, and it is indeed delicious! You should try one (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠)

Ohhh, lalo ako na curious (≧▽≦)

Congratulations @douceink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Looks like a lot of fun! You guys have a merry Christmas out there! Cheers!