UNVEILING NEW HORIZONS : A DAY WITH PLATINUMIANS

in Hive PH6 months ago (edited)

Hello there hive! It's @douceink here! How are you feeling today? I hope you're all having a great day. Today, I'm gonna talk about my recent life updates! These past few days are really a blast. I've been smiling a lot, and it's genuine!

On December 14, our teacher @callmesmile asked us if who would go with her in Bogo City at exactly 1 in the afternoon to buy our decorations, foods and gifts for our upcoming Christmas Party, and we as a fan of travels, grab the opportunity!

received_1458716978319136~2.jpeg

received_329794759846002~2.jpeg

[ Photo permission by Karen ]

This is us trying our best to fit in the jeep our teacher owned 🥹🥹🥹. Our teacher said that the minimum number of people who are going with her are only 16, turns out we're 19! Thankfully, we all fit.

On the way to Bogo City, we are always laughing. We even do our make up on the jeep. Some of us are listening to music, and some of us are talking. While I was only staring outside, enjoying the scenery we passed through.

received_1536829170414921.jpeg

[ Captured by Karen ]
Our first stop is at J&L Shopping Center. As we arrived I didn't forget to take a photo as a remembrance.

As we entered the mall, I was really amazed! I can feel that Christmas is coming because of the lights, it's my first time going out with my classmates in a mall that's why I'm so excited.

received_1530733800996174.jpeg

I cannot help but to touch the mini Santa Claus, it's just so cuteeeeeee. I want to buy one but I don't have the money 😞😞😞

received_1092606595078137.jpeg
The smile on my face when the staff let me get it and see closely 😍😍, seems like the mini Santa is about to hug me HAHAHAHAHHAHA

received_889376165902610.jpeg

As I've walk through the mall, I saw a giant Santaaaa, my inner child can't hold back it's excitement sooo I quickly ran through it and pleased Karen to take a picture of me, and as supportive as she is, she immediately took a photo of me.

received_918617549833501.jpeg

The story behind this picture is sooo unforgettable. Our classmates separated ways inside the mall as some of us has errands to buy and we can't just go along together because our circle consist of 19 people, and we're all crazy so we might just made loud noises together 😅😅. So let's go back, I saw some of our classmates through the school supplies section and I don't know why I was running to them with a smile on my face, I was laughing hard because the staff of the mall were looking at us. It's embarrassing but they don't know us anyway so it's okay HAHAHAHAHHA

received_271416452242618.jpeg

We go through the flower section, and I was stunned because of the flowers, they're all beautiful! Though they're fake but still, they're pretty. Someday, I will surely buy as many plastic flowers as I want to decorate in my room.

received_737438511175758.jpeg

Look at me getting one, I don't know if it's okay to get it on the vase but if it isn't allowed then I guess I'm sorry 😭😭😭

received_1071816574164178.jpeg
The facial expressions says it all😂😂

When we saw the sunflowers, we couldn't hold back our excitement and get it immediately and took a picture. Look at how happy we are. I was imagining it's a field full of sunflowers hahahaha. I love sunflowers! But if I would choose between tulips and sunflower, I would still choose tulips ꒰⁠⑅⁠ᵕ⁠༚⁠ᵕ⁠꒱⁠˖⁠♡

received_890081689313863.jpeg

Beside me is Danica and @itslovelykate

received_214645908349950.jpeg
The stuffed toys corner!!

My heart can't resist the cuteness of the stuffed toys and immediately took a picture of it. I have a lots of stuffed toys back when I was a child. I love stuffed toys so much, my inner child is so happy to see them all!

received_676284051017044.jpeg

received_322565027266571.jpeg

Above all, panda is my favorite. Oh, dinosaurs too! But I can't find one 😔😔. But, the smileee on my faceeee 😍😍

I thought, it was all I can see in the stuff toy corner but look at what I saw!!!

received_1385934175339279.jpeg

received_299683259135788.jpeg

A big teddy bear and a pandaaa!!! Euphoria devoured me as I got the chance to hold the big pandaa, if only I had the money, I would immediately buy this oneee!! I can imagine hugging the panda while sleeping (⁠。⁠♡⁠‿⁠♡⁠。⁠)

Unfortunately, after minutes of window shopping, we finally go outside because we're heading to our next stop. I would definitely go back to J&L Shopping Center in the future.

Our next stop is at Prince mall, but I didn't go with them inside and just stayed outside.

To my surprise, as I was walking outside, I found a park!

received_373757618532442.jpeg

I immediately rode on the little horse because I can't resist it's cuteness 🥺🥺

received_218204621246204.jpeg

I don't know what to call this ride but I really enjoyed riding in this one haha!

received_1480838816029845.jpeg

The smileee though 😍😍😍

After the long sightseeing, we decided to go home because it's already 4 in the afternoon. But of course, before heading home. We took a group photo.

received_1073671723871499.jpeg
Platinumians 🫶🫶🫶

That day was really memorable to me, one of my treasured memories. Thanks to our teacher, @callmesmile. For allowing us to go with her. Hehe.

received_1104700014275714.jpeg

I guess that would be all for today!

Thank you for reaching at the very end of my blog! Have a great day ahead, and see you on my next blogs (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Sort:  

It turns out to be a great photo op for all of you. I'm happy that you enjoyed our quick escapade to the malls. Haha. ❤️

We really enjoyed it ma'am! Thank you so much 🫶🫶☺️☺️

Huhuhu makasuya🥺💕 You guys really having fun in Bogo. How I wish I was there too🥺

I wish you were there too huhu, we really had some fun. It's sad you weren't there, naa pay daghang next time ateeee 🫶🫶🫶

Awww, its the whole class (≧▽≦) I can imagine the chaos start inside the jeep until you all get inside the mall. That's what we are too during my time, especially high school days, lol. Anyways, seems like you all had a lot of fun here especially you.

I wonder what would I feel in the future staring at these photos (⁠☆⁠▽⁠☆⁠). Nostalgiaaaa. Anyways, I had a lot of fun! Thank you for dropping by and have a great day ahead (⁠✿⁠^⁠‿⁠^⁠)

Hope when that time come, Hive is still here no ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

Hopefully (⁠・⁠_⁠・⁠;⁠)

This is so lovely to travel with your teacher and both of you be on the chain! I bet this strengthen up the relationship you both have. If only I had those conditions when being in my school years, my life would be a lot happier, haha!

Indeed it is! Thank you for dropping by ฅ⁠^⁠•⁠ﻌ⁠•⁠^⁠ฅ

Wow! I really love those flowers, that's so much interesting and super beautiful, specially to those panda teddy's, I really love to hug it again, I see you enjoy your day out there Goodluck for your next journey 😊

Yess! I really had fun during that quick escapades. Thank you for dropping by and have a great day ahead 🫶

Chada, the group photo was so cute🫶🫶🫶

Yesss, I've been staring at it the whole timeeee. We look really cuteee. Thank you for dropping by (⁠人⁠ ⁠•͈⁠ᴗ⁠•͈⁠)

Congratulations @douceink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023