Emotional therapy; Nature's Moment

in Hive PHlast year

How do feel to be in the presence of nature? Do you find it at peace? Nature can be a therapy?

Picsart_22-11-04_08-49-38-554.jpg

Picture edited in PicsArt

Silence, refreshment, essence of peace, these are how I feel when I interact to our great nature.
When I'm having a difficulty to find an answer to my curiosity, struggle to deal over the challenges in my journey . Whenever I'm around, and nature decided to show it's beauty, I was amaze and gives me motivation go on.

According to my teacher in senior high school, teenage life is the vulnerable stage because it is the starting point in the real life world. Many unexpected things or unwanted situation that might happen that sometimes we don't know how to face or deal the situation. The first stage that you will persue your own decisions, goals and plans. Start being matured and independent dealing problems as if like a pro. But why is it it became vulnerable, because we are wondering if those decisions are right enough to put ourselves in a right place , right choice.

This form of advice and some sort of explanation form her I understand, and realize that being an adult is not a joke. There some scenarios that you cannot understand yourself, your feelings and your thoughts. You became the prior enemy of your own, you become afraid to do things, afraid to make mistakes.

As we mature, we make decisions for our future we always prepare ourselves for the future that sometimes abused our health. As a Filipino we have this behavior that for as long as carry the burden , we do.

Smile is the best armor to hide the true feelings. Life is a stressful, tiring and unclear. There are some situation that might not go as planned.
I always take as a lesson my mistakes and consider the feedback of others especially the elders , I believe that elders knows best . However, we cannot avoid the fact that our visions especially in life is in different ways.

I always feel like the direction I've been through and the action I made was all wrong. I always felt that I'm in a different direction. It was hard especially that there's no one to talk and to share with. Thankfully nature is here, my the best emotional therapy the SUNSET.

IMG_20221115_073538.jpg

When I feel so hard and drowned, the seaside and sunset is my companion. Feel the breeze, hearing the splashing water to the edge of the sea is like cleansing the burden in your heart, and felt lighter.

I'm the eldest to my siblings, I can say that it's kind a pressure knowing that our status is not that stable. It always remind me to strive on and never give up because my the hope of my siblings are on me.

I am always grateful and thankful to those person who always on my back, and to the creation of our almighty one that serve as our energy booster to stand still and keep going, our emotional therapy. If you've been through a lot lately, I know you can do it. Don't let your emotion take you down.

"Thank you so much for taking your precious time to read my post, I hope you got my message"

"All pictures presented are all mine"

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Future might be scary for we don't know what will it bring to us and there will be times that you will be anxious. Yet, don't fret, just continue to build up yourself and have faith in the above Almighty, then everything will be alright. 😊

If you can't help it, nature is indeed therapeutic. Just cling onto it, and be carried away at its tranquil and serene ambiance to calm down your nerves. That's life, anyway. We will be experiencing downtimes and sometimes on our highest, but remember, the only thing that's constant is change. Whatever situation you might have been going through right now, it wouldn't stay that way forever. One day, you'll achieve the things that you wanted and the kind of life that you desire. Just hold on and persevere. You got it, gurl!

Indeed melabs🤗

Adulting really is challenging. From being immature, we have to change little by little the things that we use to do and think more about how we can grow out maturely and cope up with the pressures around us. But of course, its not always necessary to follow what others been telling us because at the end of the day, we are the one who will choose and make the decision with the guidance of our dear Lord.

Like you, I am also find peace in nature. Nature has a lot to offer.

I agreed.

its not always necessary to follow what others been telling us because at the end of the day, we are the one who will choose and make the decision with the guidance of our dear Lord.

That's why even it is hard, sometimes confusing.Life must go on, because we are all lucky despite of ups and down. Whatever it is be strong , nature is indeed to be in our side to accompany us.

You said it right my dear friend. We should go on even though we may struggle along the way.

We can do it sis🤗

Yes! AJA! Fighting!💪😁

Congratulations @ecelyam05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

When I feel so hard and drowned, the seaside and sunset is my companion.

You're lucky to have that as recreational space and medicine for the soul. I go to the park as the sea is far away from me. And indeed, adulthood is not a joke and it can be tough sometimes, so we have to make sure to deal with our emotions and feelings and keep a healthy balance.

I can relate to you @ecelyam05. I am the eldest too with my two half siblings. We, as the eldest we really tried our best to give our family what they need.

Sometimes if I am not in a good mood going to the seashore can be of great help as well like yours. I write something in the sand too.

Take care and sending my virtual hugs and love 💖

Appreciated, sometimes we feel pressure due to the situation where we at, but seeing how happy my siblings to my effort also feels good.

Stay strong always 🙂