Marriage Talk

in Hive PHlast month

"I've completely lost interest in my wife, After she gave birth, She's nolonger attractive in my eyes..
Am age 38. A married man for 2 yrs. Before i got married. I & my wife dated for 6yrs & a half. We were so much in love. Infact, If am to speak for myself, I'll say, i loved her like there was no tomorrow, Been a year my wife gave birth but to be honest, things are no longer thesame for me. I mean seing my wife cleaning baby's ex-cret3rs & urine ir-r!tates me so much, the sight of it, is so d!s-gust!n, the one that disturbs me the most is that, her beauty keeps f@d!n. I remember when i just met her, I could sw3qrr that she was the most beautiful woman in the world,

My wife had very nice curv3s, her shape was amazing, very attractive b0dy. Everyman wanted her. Standing out as her boyfriend was the sweetest thing i ever felt back then, i was super proud of having a woman as beautiful as her, My friends will always praise her beauty, even the times we are walking together especially as so many guys & even my friends will stir at her & hail me, made me always feel so special & proud. It so much boosted my ego & moral. But today, all these have changed cos i no longer see that beauty in her.. We once agreed that she'll not breastfeed. i brought the idea of us buying milk for the baby instead but, she insisted on giving the baby breast milk & now, even her chest that i used to admire so much, nolonger looks thesame.

Pls, i need advise on this, its greatly coming between my marriage. I nolonger feel like t0uch!n my wife anymore, the s!-ght of her is a turn off. So, i started having an affair with my neighbor's daughter. she's so beautiful. I've deeply fallen in love with this lady, I really feel like marrying her. But now I'm so confused don't know what to do at this moment how to go about this but if I'm to be all sincere here, i have absolutely no feelings for my wife anymore, These days, i see her more like a fellow man..

WHAT'S YOUR THOUGHTS ON THIS