Hello Its me!

in Hive PHlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone, It's me, Hi I'm Everything happens. I am new to this and I'm not a blogger or a writer so please bear with my writing skills.😃

Why Am I here?

I was introduced by @wittyzell to this platform. I'm a newbie here and excited to explore this platform and community. I believe that everything happens for a reason that is why I'm here. I would like to explore new skills outside my comfort zone. Thank you @wittyzell for introducing me to this platform.

image.png

image.png

Where do I live?

I am born and raised in the famous Lechon place in Cebu, Philippines. I love lechon, I love to travel, eat food, coffee shop hopping, biking, and am addicted to board games. Most of all, I love City lights and Sunsets.

I speak Bisaya, Tagalog and English. Bisaya is more dominant in my day-to-day speaking since I lived in Cebu. To give you a little background, Cebu is a province located in the Central Visayas region of the Philippines. The province is comprised of Cebu Island and offers picturesque landscapes, white sandy beaches, and crystal-clear waters.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

What do I do for a living?

I am a software engineer by profession, dedicated to developing websites mostly e-commerce. I enjoy working as a software engineer especially if you have an awesome group of people surrounding you.

image.png

What is "Everything happens"?

I believe that "everything happens for a reason" even if we questioned sometimes our life. It can serve as a reminder to embrace uncertainty and have faith that things will ultimately work out according to a greater plan.

image.png

What's Next?

I would like to share my experience whether it's travel, food, board games, etc., hopefully, to inspire others and build connections here.

image.png

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and see you on the next one! :)

All photos are taken using my phone unless stated otherwise.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/wittyzell/re-leothreads-fwmhakbx
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( wittyzell ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 last year  

welcome to Hive mah friend!! yahoooo!
you’ll surely enjoy here!
excited to see your photos and videos and the story behind them!! 🥳

there’s also ecency app if you want to use your phone for browsing and posting in Hive. 😌

ayown, have fun!

Thank you @wittyzell. Embracing the excitement! 😀

Welcome to hive @evrythinghappens , it's good to have you onboard.

I can't wait to see the mind-blowing images of your surroundings like you said.

If you'll love to learn more about the nitty gritty of hive, then I'll suggest you check out the @newbies-hive initiative, that'd focus on guiding newbies on the basis of hive.

Have a pleasant Hiving experience.

Thank you @vickoly and for the tips! I will surely look into that :)

 last year  

Welcome to the Hive club, @evrythinghappens! :D taga Cebu pod ko.

Congratulations @evrythinghappens! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pinkchic(4/5) tipped @evrythinghappens

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Welcome to Hive and kudos for @wittyzell helping with onboarding!

 last year  

No problem! 😉 Love sharing Hive to friends~

Welcome to Hive bro. I so love your username and how you made a message about it and agreed with you that everything happens for a reason. See you around and I am sure you are already in the HivePh discord server. All the best in your Hive journey!
!PIZZA

Hello and welcome to Hive @evrythinghappens! With your skill and interests quite sure you have a lot to share in the communities here on Hive! Enjoy your stay☺️

Everything happens for a reason meeting us ~ charot! Welcome sa hive unta ma enjoy nimo

Bikins ehhhhh
Me too.
Welcome

Congratulations and welcome to Hive @evrythinghappens!

Looking forward to your future blogs. Pinmapple would be a great space for you to share about your travels. Weekend Experiences is also an amazing community. Lastly, Hive PH is where you can connect with fellow Filipinos here on Hive. You can also check out our different Communities and see what interests you.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain or check out some resources in newbies-guide. Also, engaging with the community makes it much easier to build your network and gain support. And lastly, Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense. Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best!

uwaaa. welcome here po.

Welcome to hive @evrythinghappens! You will definitely enjoy and learn in this platform. Daghan na nato diri hehe. More cebuano, mas lingaw. Maglingaw2 ta taga sugbo! Enjoyyy! 🤍

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas.

Nice intro. I should have done one but I forgot about it. I suppose it's too late now. Oh well, I will just keep posting and hopefully people will learn a lot about me that way. I also live in the Philippines (Samar) but am an American. I love living in the Philippines and not 'only' because of all the beautiful women. I've been here over 13 years now and the time just seems to fly by. I am married to a Filipina (43+ years). Thanks for upvoting me and following me. I hope I keep you interested any coming back to read more.

Welcome to Hive! can't wait to read your upcoming blogs. Enjoy!

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @evrythinghappens!

Welcome to hive.....I"m new here to.
Anticipating to make my introduction post.
Let's cheers to a new found joy, I believe we all will strive here.

welcome onboard! I hope you'll have a great time in Hive! see you around, and I love the photos you uploaded! I hope to see more of it soonest

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project index for supporting authors and investment.
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token !AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here

Hash Tagging on hive : Hashtags is an integral part of social media platforms and web3 project like hive is configure for monitizing hashtag system , serving various purposes and providing several benefits.

Categorization: Hashtags help categorize and organize content. Users can search for specific hashtags to find relevant posts, making it easier to discover content related to their interests there are General hashtags and communities hashtags which are second layer tokens on smart contract built in hive-engine ecosystem. Some popular tags:
#ocd #ecency #neoxian #palnet #gems #alive #Hustle #someofficial

#leofinance #proofofbrain #hive-engine #airhawk #splinterland e.t.c.
If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake #airhawk coin on hive-engine which benefits you through upvote and curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@yourusername?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.

Loading...