You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! It's Teacher Jeff on Hive.

in Hive PH • 2 years ago

@zbabe hoy maree basahin mo na ito 🤣🤣🤣 natawa ako, the way you describe how you onboard him on Hive is the way how he described it here as well 🤣

Anyway welcome @itsteacherjeff to Hive, seize the opportunity in Hive coz I think Hive is more friendly to newbie these days but of course it will also depends on your efforts and in your content..

You guys are good couple.. was just happy to see a husband follow a nagging wife 🤣 I can't drag my husband here or in any blogging platform, he can't even type better caption in Facebook how much more writing long articles 🤣

Sort:  

Thank you @eybyoung, I don't know if she read already but I told her I made my first article.
I also seldom post on Fb and I'm not good in captioning too but I'll try my best here on Hive. O think it's way better here than fb haha