The Importance of Choosing Good Content in your Blog for Hive I My POV

in Hive PH15 days ago

Good day! This blog will be all about the things you need to decide in writing a blog.
Hive is a community for people who want to share ideas, images, and experiences through blogging. It is a platform that gives opportunities to novice writers to write anything under the sun. It helps the newbies to have confidence in writing and I’m one of the novice writers.

Screenshot 2024-04-21 122317.png

Hive promotes the work of the novice to be recognized by the world. The content written by the novice can be found in Google, Bing, and any search engine offered on the internet. Through this, if you join the community, your work will be recognized and can be seen by the next generation even though you will be out in this world. That’s how amazing Hive is for me. I would like to thank you again ma'am @callmesmile for introducing me to Hive.

Screenshot 2024-04-21 120853.png

Deep in our hearts, we wanted to be recognized, to be famous. I think it’s an innate personality of humans. We wanted everyone to acknowledge us, we wanted to belong in the society. The reason we are very engaged in social media. Showing recognizable things around the world.
Hive is a great platform for us to show who we are, the achievements we have, the experiences we encounter, the emotions and pain we feel, the opinions we want to express to the world, and so on. These are some of the benefits of joining the Hive.
Every time I search my blog using Google, it makes me happy and find fulfillment. I can say, I’m a novice writer and give inspiration to people around the world.

Screenshot 2024-04-21 131356.png

That’s why we need to choose good content for writing your blog in Hive. The content you choose must impact the readers of this community. The content you choose must be a good resource for the benefit of the human being. The content must be helpful to society and inspire the readers. Most importantly, the content must have a great influence in making the person be better and a usable person to society.
I’m also a reader in the Hive community, and what caught my attention was the inspirational content of the writers. I like the content because it is very informative and inspires me to become better.
As a novice writer and new to the Hive community, to make your work more recognizable, the title of your content must be unique, catchy, helpful, and searchable. In writing your blog, I hope you put your mind and think of the readers, is it useful? Does it give a lesson to them? Do they feel inspired as they read my work? Does it motivate them to be better in society?
I hope we have the same goal in joining the Hive community. To be recognized and famous in a good way.
If you reach this part, it shows an interest in my work. Thank you for reading my blog. I wish it inspired you to make good content in the Hive. If you want to inspire, learn, and want to see beautiful scenery, experiences, and places, do not forget to follow, upvote, and reblog my post as a way of supporting and motivating me to write more. Thank you.

*The pictures are the screenshots on my monitor. *

Sort:  

Congratulations @fixyetbroken! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Indeed true mam, we have to choose right content and invest experience to share in this platform. From the time we knew this website, we never let the chance go for this is right. We have learned so much from this. Thanks for sharing your ideas mam.

Yes ma'am. Hive also is good in finding some information ma'am @jobeliever and I'm one of the witness of it. Hehehe, thank you for reading ma'am.

Thanks for sharing your perspectives on what good content is. I wish you the best as you continue to discover more things around here :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fixyetbroken and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/24 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for reading and supporting me. @ifarmgirl . Yes, I love to explore more about this community. Let's learned together here.

You're welcome and yes, let's keep learning :)

Thank you for sharing your knowledge Ma'am @fixyetbroken about writing a good content. It will surely help me in improving my writing skills.

Welcome ma'am @diamondinthesky . It's a pleasure to share the things I discovered while exploring the community ma'am.