Sort:  

LOL dentations. That was supposed to be donations.

I used the tip feature. Never tried it before. Hopefully everything goes through.

Hi @fronttowardenemy,

I have received your HBD10 contribution. Would you like me to use it all for Rosalie and her family or keep some for the next features?
At the moment, the pending contributions I have are used as HBD 1 per contribution and per feature, but it depends on your preference.

Thank you very much for your help, I'm sure she will truly appreciate it.

Use it all for Rosalie please. I hope that one day we will see you giving people enough get a new buffalo or a major upgrade to their kitchen. I know 10HBD isn't that amount, but maybe it's enough for some needed supplies or maybe it could help pay for a trip for Rosalie to visit her family.

Considering that a Filipino worker in the coutryside earns between php300 and php500 a day (around USD6 to USD10), your HBD10 are going to make a difference for Rosalie and her Family. Thank you for her.
Stay tuned for the reward video in one week.