D' ROSARIAN ANGELS; One of an unforgettable day with them

in Hive PH4 months ago

A blessed day to my dear co-hivers!!! Here is your geny again shining in your area. How was your day went? Well, I think you all doing well. But, if you're going to ask me how was my day we'll just read and enjoy reading my blog until the end. Let's start because I'm very excited😄

IMG_20240107_170238.jpg

Are you wondering why I titled my blog D' ROSARIAN plus Angels it's because our nanay(grandmother in heart not in blood feat our chapel rosary leader) called us angels. Honestly, I don't like being called an angel because my attitude sometimes doesn't deserve that name. Not until she explained why she called us angels(angels without wings🤣) She called us angels because she saw how faithful and grateful we are to be part of the rosary. And honestly, I was officially rosarian when I was 10 years old and a Grade 5 student. Don't worry on my next blog I will share how I became a rosarian girl, right now we will continue to talk about how my day went with my co-rosarian angel's group.🤗

Not to take it very long🤞Let me start my blog today by looking back at how my rosarian family planned our Christmas Party.

Way back last September 2023 I and my group decided to have our sinking fun for our upcoming party. Everyone cooperates and is very excited. I told them that every Saturday is our payment for the singking since every Saturday is our divine mercy prayer to our beloved chapel. I was the one who handled the money.

IMG_20240107_170644.jpg

On the first week month of December, our Nanay got sick she then chatted to our Facebook group that the party would sadly postponed due to her illness. Everyone got sad including me but at the same we understand that health is wealth. That time I gave back their money.

Last week of December our nanay messaged us that she had a gift for us and that gift was a printed T-shirt. She said that on January, we will going to wear our T-shirt because we will going to BOGO city church to attend the mass and after which she said that since our party was postponed on the said date we would celebrate our party at Mang Inasal. We are surprised and excited because finally, the party will still going on.

The t-shirt that she gave to us🥰♥️

IMG_20240107_171139.jpg

Fast forward, the day that we are waiting for. We prepared and then we go to Bogo City The picture shows that we are coming to our destination.

IMG_20240107_162720.jpg

And this picture shows we're we parked the car as we arrived.

IMG20240107094529.jpg

We took some pictures before the Mass started. I'm proud to introduce to all my Rosarian Family🥰♥️

received_887332643043736.jpeg

received_1094544145082079.jpeg

After the mass,we went to Mang Inasal and started to order.

IMG_20240107_174753.jpg

Then, I remember my younger sisters who stays in our home I ordered and take out for them. To tell you honestly, wherever I go I always keep on my mind my sister's and whatever I ate I brought some for them even if I don't have enough money. That's how I loved my sister's even if they are stubborn sometimes 😅anyways they're still child and can't understand everything.

IMG_20240107_171949.jpg

After 10 minutes of waiting our order was ready to serve. There are rice, chicken, halo-halo, pansit palabok, and a coke. Then we ate☺️.

IMG_20240107_172521.jpg

IMG_20240107_172102.jpg

Of course the picture of us will never be missed 😅🤗

received_326112447062937.jpeg

By the way meet my two siblings. We are the three rosarian angels from our family.

IMG_20240107_174938.jpg

Our stomach was very full so our nanay decided to go outside and enjoy watching the places since it was still 1:30 in the afternoon we have one hour to enjoy the view. We saw some sea and we ran to take a pictures.

received_1445543876029282.jpeg

I took a picture very fast because I will going to claim the money sended by my father so I take the time to get it and buy some rice and viands for our weekly grocery. After all they went back to the car where it was parked and I was very late but still they wait for me.(charr sanaol hinintay😁😆)

When I ride to the car we started to go back home. As we go back to our house we bring a new happy and unforgettable memories. We are very thankful to our nanay and to her family because starting when I join the rosary I learned on how to be a good version of myself and at the same time our nanay filled us with love and when she have time she will told us to hangout like on the sea or everywhere.

As I go back to our home I called all my younger sister and gave them my bring house. I saw how happy they are. Of course I call my mother but she's busy so my picture only shows my sister's. Meet my sister's😍

IMG20240107151459.jpg

IMG20240107151005.jpg

That will be the end for now. I hope you enjoy reading my blog. See you around and on my next blogs. God bless us always and have a nice day ahead🥰💚

received_302989939410478.jpeg

#SHARING IS CARING

Sort:  

nice

Hehe thank you @thewealthunit 💗

Wow what an outing indeed. I'm happy to see all the activities you did. 👍

Thank you. Yes an outing feat a new lesson learned.☺️

Wow! what a great time to spend it with your church friends and siblings. I didn't know how active you were with your local community. Nice work. Keep it up!

Congratulations @genyrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Thank you💗💗💗 @hivebuzz

You've got this @genyrose! Keep putting in the effort and you'll reach your target in no time.

BTW, help us to continue bringing fun and badges to the Hive community. HiveBuzz can't do it alone so check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

It's good to see more youngsters devoting themselves to the church. You're doing great.

Yeah, it's really good to teach children to praise than to always play.

So much fun and celebration! I love these kinds of moments that are part of life and make a period more crowded with fun than it usually is. Hope you and your family have a stunning 2024 :)

Thank you. @gabrielatravels. I love every moments and everything that I did. I Hope that you and your family will receive more blessings🥰.