One of my most unforgettable Christmas Party (Part 1)

in Hive PH6 months ago (edited)

Hi, hello once again my dear lovely and handsome hivers, it's me again your geny they sometimes called me Jennie and often say my wish is the blablabla it makes me feel that I am important in this world and I feel that everyone loves me and I love them too. Since it's Christmas I want to share to all the Christmas Party that we've been celebrated last 2022

Last year, I was a grade 11 student currently studying at Ilihan Integrated School which I mentioned on my first blog. I could say that the last Christmas Party that I've attended was one of my most unforgettable memories in my life that I will forever cherished.

September 2022, we planned to have our singking fun until December to have some lechon and other foods, desserts and drinks but sadly, when the December came our money was not enough but our teacher wants us to feel and enjoy the Christmas so, he then add some money for us to continue what we had planned. It was almost a thousand but he since he's a boy he never mind the money that he can gave for us he gave it from his beautiful heart.

The day before the Christmas Party we planned to meet on someone's house so that all the food that we're going to prepared will not separated we only plan one location for everything. Then we had our planned half of my classmates including me went to our classmates house then we started to prepare a foods.

IMG_20231214_112353.jpg

Since there was many foods need to be cooked we never felt that it was already evening so someone needs to go home while I voluntarily stay and had permission to my parents. I'm thankful because my teacher was the one who talked to my parents for me to stay.

IMG_20231214_112444.jpg

Late in the night, we are still talking until it was already 1 in
the morning we never felt sleepy th
ose times, we enjoy what we did and we we're talking a lot of things about life and experiences. Our teacher shared us his life and success and he been through. That was the night that full of good topics share laughers and fears because of some of my classmates share a scary story .

IMG_20231214_112408.jpg

IMG_20231214_112408.jpg

Fast forward, the sun rises we're still on our classmates house then our teacher decided to get of the pig and brought it to the man who will going to cooked it. Our stomach was saying "I'm hungry" so our teacher bought some food for us and went back to our classmates house. After we prepared everything we prepared for ourselves too and went to our school or classroom rather.

We happily and gracefully opened our Christmas Party through a formal program. We first walked to the room like a queen and a king and fill out the room space. After then, we started with an opening prayer, an anthem, a dance and song presentation. Then we ate since it's already noon.

IMG_20231214_112534.jpg

I was very proud to introduce to all our food,drinks and gifts.

IMG_20231214_112506.jpg

After we ate we played a different games everyone was having fun and enjoy every moment. We sing, we dance we did everything that we wanted to do those days. Furthermore, we end our day very successful and unforgettable one. And so, I include this as one of my most unforgettable experience.

That was all for now dear hivers and it was a pleasure for me if you're still waiting and excited to read my blogs. I hope to see you on my next blog thank you, God bless and Advance Merry Merry Christmas to all. 🥰🎉

"Every gift which is given, even though it be small, is in reality great, if it is given with affection." -Pindar

received_496741109326408.jpeg

Sort:  

I miss this moments🥺🥺 and to our beloved and very supportive teacher 🥺🥺

I missed him so much as always🥺💞

Wow! I am jealous. There is lechon. Seems like you really had fun.

Yes @indayclara our stomach was full at the same time we enjoyed and have some fun😊

Christmas Party is indeed unforgettable!

Yes, definitely it was the time of giving and enjoying🥰

Congratulations @genyrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

The lechon looks delicious🤤

You're right @langqt it was indeed very delicious among all💞