Taking up the first step for our Work Immersion and Our Bonding Together

in Hive PH5 months ago

To my fellow co-hivers, friends, everyone good day. It's me again and again @genyrose at your service. Thank you for your kind and for always supporting me. So, now I have another blog to be shared. Are you ready? Please be with me until the end. Let's start.

"Having classmates by my side makes the journey worthwhile."

InShot_20240116_205437810.jpg

One day at school I and my classmates decided to start getting the requirements needed for our upcoming Work Immersion. We talked to one of our classmates who had a multicab if it's okay to his parents that we will used their multicab together with him, and we will gather a little amount of money for the gasoline and expenses. His parents agree and we prepared everything.

On the other day, since the teachers was busy we asked for their permission that we would take our medical at the municipal so that we can get our Medical Certification. They agree and we start to went to the said place.

This time we are waiting for our other classmates outside our school.

IMG20240111123219.jpg

And this one we started to went to our destination to Tabogon our beloved Municipality.

InShot_20240116_193708562.jpg

We travelled for almost 40 minutes and then as we arrived it was already noon. Some already eaten but some was not yet including me. I and @yourcap was eating while our other classmates went first to the center.

IMG_20240116_194446.jpg
(Photos was taken from one of my classmate)

After eating we went to the health center . So, here is the Tabogon Health Center.

IMG_20240116_194222.jpg

IMG_20240116_194803.jpg

As I entered inside the center some of my classmates still inside doing what is needed together with the municipal health workers. Then I took up some pictures of them.

IMG_20240116_195037.jpg

And Your's Truly

InShot_20240116_195140202.jpg

While waiting for our medical certification we took up some pictures as also for one of our remembrance.

IMG_20240116_195337.png
(Photos was taken from one of my classmate)

After which, we got our medical certification so as what one of our plan we went to one of tabogon's beach. To chill and to bond together. We arrived in the beach travelling almost 8 minutes. And here we go we arrived in the beach.

IMG_20240116_195906.jpg

That photo shows a beach and it named as Bitoon located at Tabogon.

Everyone was very excited so we pay for our entrance and we entered. As what you can see here,that was my classmates and me. It was afar in the photo since I captured it far from them. And the one that I and one of my classmates it was captured by one of my classmate too.

InShot_20240116_200120856.jpg

We enjoyed every seconds of being together, bonding together, creating memories together.

After an hours of being at the beach we went back home since it was already late in the afternoon and we need to travel again for 40 minutes above.

That day for us was a successful one because we did our school priorities and our bonding together.
That was one of my unforgettable memories as a high school student.

I hope that what will be our next step we will be together again but if not I hope we can successfully did it by ourselves and we can take an opportunity to experience what that Work Immersion is. Go, go, go everyone!!!

IMG_20240113_103901.jpg

You did it, you reached in the end again my dear hivers. Thank you , thank you for always being with me in my blogging journey. I hope you enjoy reading my blog. See you on my other and next blogs. Keep safe and God Bless everyone.

(All photos are originally mine except the said ones).

Sort:  

Congratulations @genyrose! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

It was indeed a great experience together with your classmates. It was a worthwhile journey being with the best people. Taking the most challenging events of your life as a student becomes easier with you're with the best company. .

Yes @teacherlynlyn I was very happy always when I and my classmates doing the task together. Like dapat lahat sama² walang maiiwan.😊