My First Captured Moments As I Dive Into The Platform

in Hive PH9 months ago

1000003100.jpg

Hi! My name is Giz, 20 years old, born on the 9th of October 2002, I'm from Murcia, Negros Occidental Philippines, I am currently studying at Bacolod City College taking up a degree in Bachelor of Information Systems. We are seven siblings and I'm the youngest among us. My other five siblings have their own families and I have six nephews and one niece.

My hobbies are taking different photos and editing pictures. Also, I love traveling because it is my medicine or cure in chaotic world where I'm longing for my peace of mind. Another way to escape and unwind even just for a while from the weights of societal pressure and filial responsibilities. Maybe you're already familiar with this setup, whereas the youngest is expected to be good or best since he/she doesn't have to experience most of the hardships of the elder siblings. Also, a duty to take care of the parents lies on our shoulders as I'm the one left with them as of the moment. I'm not sure if it is the same with other families, but it happens with us. That's why I find travelling to other places to experience nature and stuff, refreshing to the mind and putting me at ease.

1000003274.jpg

My Favorite sports are volleyball, basketball, and sometimes I play mobile legend with my friends, and if I have free time, I dedicate it to cleaning the house to relieve stress with matching music to enjoy cleaning, My favorite food is "Pancit Guisado" I really like to eat Pancit guisado because it is nutritious with many benefits that can be obtained because there are many vegetables. My favorite day of the week is Sunday because you will have time with the Lord God and having time with family. I want to be successful in life. I want to finish my studies to help my family so that I can't live in a difficult life someday. I will improve my studies and be a good daughter and friend and being faithful in God.

1000003097.png

I have many more stories about my life, sometimes I am a funny person, a joke here and there, I make a lot of people laugh. Like my classmates, they all laugh even if the jokes are not really funny, haha, but they are the reason why I am happy because they are always there for me. They don't leave me alone, they will help them with all the problems in life. They are the classmates who will never leave you and will sympathize with you in everything. They are not only classmates and friends, you can also call them siblings, maybe we are not siblings by blood but we are siblings in the heart. They are there to make you happy, and they will not leave you in whatever problems you may have as long as they know. It is very easy to be with friends like them and I am very thankful because I was given friends like them. They are friends like no other, and best in my world. They will be good to you and they will treat you better. Some of the people that you met in life can be bad, so choose the real one.

HOW and WHY did I enter the world of blogging?

The reason I entered the world of blogging it's because of my friends @ayane-chan, @blip-blop, and @breepickledoodle who encouraged me to join their blogging community, for they said that I have potential in this platform. In many years i the long run of capturing sceneries and sharing it at social media which brings me joy, acts as my escape place and a therapeutic thing for me, giving this opportunity to widen my interest and to share it to another platform, it ignites my interest and passion to enter this vast community of blogging.

1000003281.jpg

A lot of people says that I have a lot of potential in taking photos, this is one of the reasons why I am here now in blogging because now I can finally use and show my talent to other people. I also thank the three people who helped me to enter this community, my classmates, and also my friends, without them I would not have discovered my talent and shown what I have. And when I enter here, I will do my best to help my family as well and you can see below the photos that I took from different angles.

1000003273.jpg

In 2021 my sister booked a ticket, this was my first vacation in Manila. One of my dreams is to experience being on a plane. I was so happy that I got the chance to visit these places because I've seen. It's so noisy, it's a place where I can imagine myself like I'm just in a movie, a provincial girl who left her hometown to work in a place that she isn't familiar with, lol!

But the real reason why I came to Manila is to study, because what I want my brother let me live there with him and he will help me with my studies. Though, I wasn't able continue my studies because my brother went to Japan and worked there so I went home Negros but somehow I stayed for a few months I lived in Manila for about seven months when I stayed there I looked for a job because I had nothing to do there. I found a job as a sales lady in a motor shop. I have been at my job for almost four months then, but I decided to resign because I need to study.

Manila is such a beautiful place, your eyes will be filled with the beautiful buildings built everywhere. One of the things that I will never forget that happened in my life is living in Manila, the places I have been to are Intramuros, Venice Quiapo, Divisoria, Rizal Park and I have also been to Cavite, Batangas, Tagatay and many others. One of the most beautiful place I went was in Tagaytay. I was so happy when I went there, it felt like I was in another country because the climate was so cold you can really say that it was good to visit Tagaytay and I hope to repeat the vacation in Manila one day.

This is just one of the many things that I will share to you soon during my journey here in your lovely community of Hive. Thank you for reading this introduction of mine! In advance, I want to thank you for your warm welcome and I'm hoping to get to know you all here in this community! 💚

Sort:  

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Host: @guruvaj
Co-Host: @iamraincrystal
Follow us on d.buzz🐝
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://d.buzz
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
🐝

thank you so much

❤️❤️❤️

!ALIVE

@giznxc.zelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

thank you so much☺️💗

Congratulations @giznxc.zelle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome sa Hive Giz, You are so talented. Keep up the good work as you pursue your dreams. God bless.

thankyou so much po☺️💗

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @giznxc.zelle!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

thank you po💗☺️

Hi Giz, sheesh! Welcome to Hive. We are so glad to have you here. I hope you enjoy your stay here. For sure Ayane-tan already told a lot of things about Hive so good luck malala, uwu. Just enjoy it and have fun!

hello po thankyou so much po☺️💗

Welcome to Hive Community Wishing you the Very Best 🙏

thank you po☺️💗

You are highly Welcome 🤗🤗

Welcome to Hive! This is truely a great introduction post. Well done!
#freecompliments

thankyousomuch💗☺️

Bonitos paisajes y bonita tu historia bienvenida a esta hermosa familia de la cual no te vas a arrepentir de pertenecer porque somos un sin fin de oportunidades espero disfrutes tu estadía acá. Saludos

!giphy welcome to hive

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Hive PH

  • 😇 More Power to you (@giznxc.zelle) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - Hive PH
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries Hive PH, giznxc.zelle & bhattg

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(4/10) tipped @giznxc.zelle

thank you💗☺️

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@bhattg has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Welcome to hive community, I hope you can share youre talents here in hive and also help you improve your talents😊

thankyou so much💗☺️

Hello, @giznxc.zelle! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. Welcome to Hive Blockchain. indeed, traveling is one of the healing ways and lots of fun. then, you can share your traveling experiences through Pinmapple community.


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-136]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hi welcome po sa hive!! 💛💛

hello po thankyou so much☺️💗

Hi giznxc.zelle, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Welcome to Hive, Giz! 🎉 It's a pleasure to have you join our community. Your introduction is fantastic, and it's clear that you have a passion for photography and storytelling. Your journey and experiences in Manila sound exciting, and I'm sure you'll have many more great stories to share.

It's wonderful that your friends encouraged you to join the blogging community, and we're excited to see your talent in photography shine here. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything on Hive, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and support you on your journey.

Thank you for sharing your story and photos with us, and we look forward to seeing more of your content on Hive. Enjoy your time here! 😊📸🌟 #HiveCommunity