I animated my comic from way back

in Hive PH6 months ago

Hi folks!

It's been awhile since my last post here. Hope every one is doin good and well!

Halloween has come and gone but I just want to share this animation I made inspired by an old 4 panel comic I did way back and posted in steemit. The title of the comic is: "This place is haunted"

haunted_haus_yt_thumb.png

Here's the old comic:

haunted_house.png



I had so much fun working on this making it come to life.
And now without further ado, here's the story animated:

I tried making it as creepy as it can be but still retain the overall look of the original comic strip.

this_place_is_haunted.png

I really liked how the crows flying transition turned out. I thought it was really cool. What do you think?

I'd love to hear from you guys! Let me know in the comments section!

Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

!discovery 20

Thank you kind sir!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thank you!

very nicee.

Lol thanks boss! 😆