You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Smaller: Building My Own Tutorial Center

in Hive PH10 months ago

Proud of you @misselle ! Something to get busy on while waiting for your DEPED item. Making the wait worth the while indeed. Your passion for teaching has brought you a long way and will bring you to more expansions soon. For sure, DEPED will then soon hire one of the best teachers in the city. Good luck on your journey and know that as cousins, I will always be here for you!☺︎♡ Rooting for you!🤗✨

Sort:  

Thank you always @heyitsjian for your constant support and for always believing that I am capable of doing it. I also pray that DEPED will soon open more opportunities for teachers like me who's also passionate in teaching young minds for the brighter future of this country.