"Buwan ng Wika" Writing Contest | 4th Week

in Hive PH2 years ago


HivePH Contest.png

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°


Being a blogging platform built on top of a blockchain makes learning and earning on Hive more challenging that other blogging platforms, but the best part about it is that once you have mastered the basics, you can already enjoy the benefits of logging in to the other parts of this ecosystem using your login credentials.

Registering and getting acquainted with Hive takes time, and we at HivePH are more than happy to help out and guide newbies in navigating and becoming successful here. For this week's contest, we wanted to get feedback on how we are doing and how we can better improve in managing and growing the Filipino Hive Community. Related to this, the theme that we chose for this is:


Your Experience With HivePH


We were surprised, entertained, and got some good feedback from the submissions. Everyone did their best to come up with an honest write-up from actual experience that we can all learn from - new and old alike. So, without further ado, here are...


°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

The Entries

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°


1. Ahoy! My HivePH Experience and Feedback
May-akda: @jijisaurart



Webinars are great to help to the members, especially the newbies. The online event is conducted a few times a month by the staff. I admire their patience to go through over and over the slides just to make sure that the topic is well understood. Also, they were open to questions from the members. At this point, they already got the best ways in discussing webinars. Even if I am a newbie no more, I still attend these webinars to show my support to the community.


2. What Experience Should You Expect and Learn From Hive PH Community
May-akda: @anonymous02



They always say, “walang pera sa Hive PH” but hey, this community offers more than money, and it is the knowledge that each member learns.

Sharing thoughts about trading, investing, life, drawing, gaming, etc. is the knowledge that will stay for the longer term than money.


3. Finale Week: 1-10 What Rating I Will Give To HivePH?
May-akda: @eunoia101



This is my honest critique and observation from the HivePH. I cannot say negative for there was nothing really, dramas and backlash pretty much happened in reality. I know that the creator, staff, and members as part of me are aiming for nothing but success in the community and the self. And if someone criticized it, maybe I think we shall open our eyes are nothing is perfect but the staff is trying their best to be one.


4. My time as a member of HivePH
May-akda: @dennnmarc



I barely recognized myself in Hive over the last month, but it transformed me into someone I never expected to be. I realized that when you work alone, without the assistance of others, your journey will be as difficult as a rocky road. However, if you allow yourself to be a part of a specific community, which I believe is always a choice, you will be surprised at where you are now. That being said, my HivePH community, which was the first to accept and teach me, will always have a special place in my heart.


5. I Found a Perfect Place for Me
May-akda: @ruffatotmeee



I also experience being a newbie. It is really hard but it become more easy because I have this community that is very supportive to a newbie like us. They will not just teach you about the basic but they will also guide you if you need it. Not just that but they will also support you. But off course you need to gain their trust first. Be a good Hiver and they will support you.


6. Is There an Experience I can share x The things I like about this community
May-akda: @jpatrick28



When I visited the community I saw a lot of introduction posts at that time so I also think about posting my introduction post here. You know I'm just new so I don't know anything about where should I post keneme 🤣. Kaya naman I posted my very first blog in Hive PH which is my introduction post. There are a lot of people who welcomed me and from that, I feel like I belong here, and that makes me inspired to continue my journey!


7. Ika-4 na linggo: Paano nagsimula at ang naging resulta ng pagsisikap.
May-akda: @zbabe



Subrang nakakatuwa ang mga tao doon sa HivePh community. Makikita mo ang kanilang kagustuhang maturuan ang iba. Kailangan lang talaga matuto at umayon sa mga rules oara maiwasang masita. Mabuti rin iyon para maging panatag ang loob mo kapag alam mong ginawa mo ang dapat gawin at di maging pasaway.


8. Ika-apat na linggo: Paano at bakit ko pinasok ang mundo ng pagsusulat
May-akda: @mitch18



Nung nalaman ko na may komunidad ng mga pinoy ay sobrang saya ko kasi alam kong makakahanap ako ng kaibigan at dun napunta at nakasali ako sa discord group chat at napakalaking tulong sa aking ang hiveph kasi may webinar silang ginawa para sa mga bagohan ,at dun ako mas lalong nagaganahang ipagpatuloy ang pagsusulat .Lahat na pwedeng itanong mo ay anjan sila para sumagot at isa ang hiveph sa tumulong sa akin para maipagpatuloy at iangat ang sarili ko dito.


At, ang nagwagi sa ating 3rd week pa-contest ay si @dennnmarc!

So, maraming salamat sa lahat ng nagpasa ng kanilang blog post tungkol sa ating theme sa huling bahagi ng ating "Buwan ng Wika" Writing Contest.


Sa Pagtatapos

There are many things to do and many ways to earn here on the #Hive blockchain, but the blogging platform will always be here for us to share our thoughts, our passion, and our stories for all the world to read. It stands to reason that uploading original, quality content will help us in the blogging journey; creating a better experience for us and our audience helps us grow as a community.

Finally, please revisit, read, bookmark, learn from, and share the entries submitted for this contest. It will definitely help improve your blogging life, and maybe even increase the rewards you get.

~Sinulat ni Juan

Sort:  

Congratulations @dennnmarc!

and well done sa lahat ng sumali, gagaling nio. Woooot!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @hiveph (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Ay ,congrats @denmarc ang galing yeheey👏

Congrats to everyone! Congrats, @dennnmarc our best writer!

Congratsss po sa.lahat😊😊

 2 years ago  

Congratulations @dennnmarc! Libreeee! Chos lang

 2 years ago  

Yay, congrats denden. hehehe. At maging sa iba pa mang sumali, good job guys and God bless everyone.

Congrats @dennnmarc and to the others as well for a job well done. 👏

Congrats, @dennnmarc! Congrats pa din sa lahat ng sumali. Well done, guys. See you sa next na contests.