Hive PH Curation Post #107

in Hive PH3 years ago
Authored by @juecoree

fukue5bzkazt3hzv5tjdiu2ik81pcd4jcyhwnrcdn8xjsvfy3unb8dcvj1f7gqsv6phrhkzov9h4gom9pav7it7ftgjqz7bfsw4ttexpf51ax24xpsqr2lqswkcwidlfc5c3yjh1rrfwxx7vdgcz8e7he1ybzaaeu7re.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS OF THE DAY


image.png

Good morning hive! I hope everyone is doing well. Just wanted to share this delightful breakfast which I made. We all know eggs are very famous at every table for breakfast and I today is preparing my version. Since I went to the market the other day and bought some vegetables there were tomatoes left so I decided to make a simple egg omelette for breakfast (Read More)


image.png

This is JuDee greeting you all an amazing day. Allow me to take you with me to the rising star in Asia non other than "Hong Kong." Let's turn back the time last 2019 when travel is still possible and when covid is still not rampaging as of today. I was given the opportunity to visit the rising star of Asia. (Read More)


image.png

My wife and I love to explore different food hubs. And it happens that near our place, there is a new one. It is located in a port where is supposed to be a port for Roro, Cordova Roro Port. But at the moment, it turned to be an area for people who want to chill with their friends or family. There are lots of things you can do here. Plus, a lot of freelance photographers in the area where they took candid shots of people. (Read More)


image.png

Hello hive I want to share to you my latest artwork.Yesterday I was thinking on what to draw,while thinking I scrolled up to my wall on facebook then I saw this beautiful artist though Im not that overall familiar to her.What I know is IU or 아이유 is a popular artist in Korea I remember when I was on first year highschool I remember that half of my whole classmates were watching KDramas,the circle of friends where I belong were watching too.And one of the drama I watched with them was the Scarlet Heart and IU was the main female lead.The drama was traggic and many people can't get over in that drama.I will not say the whole story so that you will be surprise when you watch. (Read More)



image.png

This piece of lace has been kept in my cabinet for years. Actually, it's a drape curtain but it was damaged. I guess my friendly neighbor loved gnawing on this soft lace fabric. Lol! So I cut it into something new such as turning them into valances and pillow cases which I have already given to my daughter. Above is the most damaged part but I still set it aside for other uses. (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.

Sort:  

congrats to all

Wow, 😃 it made my day!
Thank you for mentioning me @hiveph.It gives me more courage to create good content and I'm working on it trying to improve my contents 🙂

Thank you @hiveph for your unending support to us,filipino bloggers.And congrats to all who mentioned keep up the goodworks!:-)

Thank you!

Thank you for this. Totally appreciate it. 😊

Thank you, @hiveph!