Hive PH Special Curation Post

in Hive PH3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @juecoree

image.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

Get to know some of our new Hive PH members. Check out their introduction posts below.


image.png

Blogging is really one of my weak points as I'm not good with words. But with all the things that has been happening these days (or months), I guess we can all use an outlet for our thoughts. Thanks to @erangvee for introducing me to this platform. 😊 (Read More)


image.png

Hi everyone, this is Rodaliza from Navotas City Philippines. I am 32 years of age, Currently working in a prestigious company as a Sales Supervisor 12 years from now. (Read More)


image.png

It's been more than a year that we are adapting to several changes. This pandemic brought us a new way of living. To some, they need to slow down and adapt themselves to staying at home with more new activities to do. Some, (front liners especially the medical practitioners) need to multiply their time to save lives. (Read More)



image.png

I am a freelancer working with small businesses to jump-start their social media presence. I basically do content creation, hashtag research, design, and illustration to name a few. I enjoy what I do. It's the first time that I felt this way since I started building my own business. Jumped from one skill to another in hopes of finding what truly sparks joy, and thankfully I did find it last February. (Read More)


image.png

How was your day? I hope everyone was good and healthy. I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Phoebe Zoe Abaquita. I'm 26 years of age. I am living in the Queen City of the South Cebu Philippines. We are 7 in the family including my parents and I am the youngest and only princess. (Read More)


image.png

Hello Guys! My name is Jessica but they call me Jhe for short. 22 year old from the City of Malabon (Philippines)(Read More)


PostUsername
Know me Better@kith

For now im 26 years old, i have a husband and gifted with a baby boy, a very handsome one🥰im not telling these because he's my son, but its truth, haha, he got it from me. As i mentioned in my previous article, im a teacher, a filipino teacher, and i graduated already for my masters degree and planning to continue with my doctoral, i hope soon when everything will be alright!! (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.

Sort:  

Thank you so much I appreciate it!

Congrats PH authors. Hope you can all post more content on the Hive PH community. :)