A MEMORABLE SITE I HAVE SAW

in Hive PH7 months ago

“Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.” – Ibn Battuta

Hello Hiver's, I'm back. How's your everyday life? I wonder if it's okay. I'll still be okay if it's not. Nothing is impossible if we fight, right? So first things: before this, I've posted my life's introduction blog here. I'm hoping you know me a little bit now, so I'm proceeding with my next blog.
IMG_20231126_065704.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20231127_190001.jpg

orca-image--600019866.jpeg

#shinedaanbantayan
is located in Daanbantayan Park, Cebu Province, Philippines

ARRIVING

IMG_20231126_080608.jpg

IMG_20231126_080446.jpg

At first, my friend asked me if I was available to have fun that night. I answered that I didn't know because my mother wouldn't allow me to go outside and if it's night. And he said, Don't worry, I'll ask permission from your mom, and so he came into our house to ask permission if I could go out so that my mom would allow me because that friend was someone she trusted to take care of me. My mother advised him to take care of my daughter and to be on time at the time I ordered.

As we arrived, I thought that we could go to McDonald's in Bogo City, but we entered McDonald's not to stay but to buy some food to eat. As we arrived at Daanbantayan Park, I swear that I really thought that we could bond in Bogo City Plaza or wherever in Bogo. I can't imagine that it was too far that we've traveled.

This food was what we bought when we entered McDonald's in Bogo. There were so many, but sadly, I can't find the picture to see what we buy at McDonald's. And we finished buying food in the first place, going to Bogo Plaza to wait for our companions. At that time, I was thinking, Who's waiting? But we didn't plan to go to Daanbantayan Park because it was night and it was too far, but one of our companions was very interested in visiting Daanbantayan Park to see what a nice place it is when Christmas is waving. For me, it's either not to be planned because it will be a drawing or it's either not decided to go.

orca-image--600019866.jpeg

And we were in Daanbantayan Park, and my eyes were very shocked. What nice lights and decorations for me! That's the very first time I've shown. I've been showing you what I've seen at Daanbantayan Park.

DAANBANTAYAN PARK SPARKLES WITH LIGHTENING

IMG_20231126_065819.jpg

IMG_20231126_065609.jpg

IMG_20231126_065556.jpg

IMG_20231126_065545.jpg

IMG_20231126_065806.jpg

IMG_20231126_065754.jpg

IMG_20231126_065852.jpg

IMG_20231126_065905.jpg

IMG_20231126_080327.jpg

"used with permission from IKa An"

I TOOK SOME PHOTOS OF MYSELF
IMG_20231126_065738.jpg

IMG_20231126_065716.jpg

IMG_20231126_065728.jpg

It was very unforgettable for me in this place. It was an amazing view where we could picture whatever we wanted, and mostly it wasn't an entrance fee; it was free to visit and to look around to see what the part of this #shinedaanbantayan was like.

TAKING A PHOTO WITH MY COMPANION

IMG_20231126_065529.jpg

"used with permission from IKa An"

This girl was my one and only, and I can share what I've been feeling too. We have a Facebook account, right? She noticed me when I was not willful, so at that time she planned what I could do to release my sadness and what things made me happy.

Therefore, she found a way to make me comfortable. Honestly, my comfort zone was very easy. I looked into the sunset, and I said all the things that made me sad made me fear. But they can't release everything, and I was wondering if I would be hanging outside and if it was a timing thing because of that time. They invited me to join their hang-out. The problems have slightly faded when I can laugh when I'm amazed, so far.

IMG_20231126_065627.jpg

IMG_20231126_065637.jpg

"used with permission from IKa An"

The boy was very special in my heart in the first things. We were together at first, and we broke up because it's a small thing that we didn't understand. Now, if I counted when we were together, it was 16 months. I realized that the man who is doing all he can to make you special and make you feel that he loves you more than himself is so very thankful, but one thing we cannot do with each other. Sadly, but it's fine. I will forget it as soon as possible. Now I expect that the time will come. I was thinking that he would come back for me, but it's really hard to assume

That boy has a girlfriend right now, and I'm happy to see him happy with someone. I'm supporting him from afar. This boy was studied at Ilihan Integrated School in Grade 11, and one thing that he said to me was that I would be back at school for me, but yes, I'm the one who engaged him to school back, but I'm not the girl who will help her academically because he has someone right now. It was too hard for me, but I believe that this happened for a reason.

Going back to the times, he was really in love with me, but I ignored him a lot. I gave him the pain that he didn't deserve, and I regret all that I've given to him. And now I feel he deserves revenge for what I did to him before. I accept it if this is the answer to what I have been doing before. But I was badly thinking that if I saw him, I was wondering if I'd be transferred to another school to forget him. I forget him when I can't see him, and usually I really think of him, but not very meaningfully. I get mad at him because I assumes that he will be back, and I expect that he will come back into my life. But he hurt me a lot, and that's all. I stopped interacting with him because he said to stop contacting him. So probably I will really stop.

This was a very sad story in the end, but I am thankful that he came into my life, even though there's a thing that obstructs us when we are together.

This unforgettable moment in my life will always be in my heart. That's all for today, Hiver's, and thank you for reading my blog until next time! Have a wonderful day! And see you around. Don't forget to like and comment! See you on my next blog.
Stay with me!(。•̀ᴗ-)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for posting my blog in your community. ☺️

Congratulations @iamhug! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Wow, Christmas is already in the air.

Yes, that's why I'm posting about my past travels as the most memorable day of my life.