LUNCH DATE FOR MY FAMILY; Jollibee

in Hive PH4 months ago

Hello Fellow HIVers, how are the life running, I hope that it's fine just keep fighting everyone and be safe, and now sharing this unforgettable experience with my family.

received_1854220175081272.jpeg

Our tummy was hungry so we ride the tricycle/bao² for finding where we can eat at lunch we have a lot of choice but I guess that Jollibee was the menu of the family.

IMG_20240120_151904.jpg

I take it selfie of my family and they looking for the outside seeing the line and it should know that we all hungry because of what we doing recently.

IMG_20240120_151922.jpg

My nephew in when me ride to the way of the Jollibee for the lunch she has sleep maybe she's so sleepy so her father care her to be his arms to make my nephew comfortable I was laugh slightly because my nephew when she closed her eyes then maybe she feel asleep and then she sleep just a minutes because we are now there at ou lunch wanted.

JOLLIBEE

IMG_20240120_152011.jpg

First thing first we find the family's sitting area because we are 8 person that entering the Jollibee and the vacant sit in down is maybe for the 3-5 person and also the Jollibee was so many people who ordered there food.

So my sister and her husband ordering what the food we want and they so late it's really hungry so much and still be waiting for them.

Until my nephew was so hungry I decided to give her milk for the sake of her hungry because of lots of people entering the Jollibee.

IMG_20240120_152024.jpg

And then after she drink it, we still wait for the order.

And maybe I feel I want to go to Cr so I give my nephew to my mother.

The Cr

IMG_20240120_152042.jpg

IMG_20240120_152058.jpg

After I done I just took a shot because I like there cr and I was very confused of being wait because we are so hungry but we should wait because first come first serve.

Alarm

IMG_20240120_152108.jpg

IMG_20240120_152120.jpg

This is the nice idea that they made because we know that what time when we get our food and having a lunch and this alarm is they play it until this alarm was hugging in the floor where's so get nervous because of that happens my nephew's doing.

Food

IMG_20240120_152137.jpg

In a few years just kidding in a few minutes our meal was there where's so excited to taste the food of Jollibee because we haven't had before

IMG_20240120_152150.jpg

I can see that we enjoyed our eating and chikas aside and seeing my family was very happy in this day I could never forget this day we make it and it comes for me to keeps this memory.

I didn't expect that JOLLIBEE was there in our eating time we shocked that Jollibee was there and the timing is I'm the only one that she getting me aside to take a snap honestly I'm so happy to see him and I was very shy to people because Jollibee was there in my side.

I can't believe that we have a picture in my first time Jollibee in Balamban it was very timing day that we visit and eating the Jollibee.

IMG_20240120_152205.jpg

I feel that this picture is giving me the joy I wanted I get shy but I take him snap. He do the different post and me I just click my phone and just smile. He transferred the next people who wanted to give him picture.

IMG_20240120_152215.jpg

As you see that my food package was already having a place in my tommy it's so delicious and precious food they ever had and there sundae, chicken was so definitely yummy and big, and the fries.

This is all for today's blog HIVers see you around and be safe everyone. Thank you for reading my blog it's really appreciated. Goodbye.

Sort:  

It was a time well spent with family.

Ang iyong kwento ng family lunch sa Jollibee, puno ng excitement at masasayang moments, talaga namang nakakataba ng puso.

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Congratulations @iamhug! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations to you and your family. More blessings

Cutieee jollibee, he even joined you for a pic! It's really nice to see you and your family spending time together.✨