My cousin's birthday celebration

in Hive PH3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240225_184640.jpg

Hello there hivers!!! its lovelykate back again. How's life lately? Do u feel good? I hope you do. Today's blog I'm excited to share with you our simple celebration yet memorable.

IMG20231210171905.jpg

My uncle's girlfriend and I are working together to make a simple and beautiful design. We just put the curtains on and we designed some balloons to make it cute and the Happy Birthday letters. We put fabric on the table for it to look clean.

IMG20231210171652.jpg

My cousin wanted to sing and he immediately grabbed the song book and he told me to look at a song for him his favorite song was "Mahal kita Pero". So I duet with him this time, because I'm also a fan of that song. I don't really like to sing in public because people will judge me about my voice, but this time there's just a few of them here It's just my family. So I just feel the moment.

IMG20231210171019.jpg

My grandma was holding a circular basket full of hotdogs with marshmallows favorites of all the kids. I think this kind of dish is always present in birthday occasion especially kids birthdays.

IMG20231210171949.jpg

The sky looks magical so I took a capture of it. I am really amazed at how beautiful the sky was, every time I saw a sunset or sunrise I always took a capture of it. As I gaze at the sunset, I've always reminded that beautiful moments doesn't last forever.

At night when everything was ready we decided to eat because we're already hungry.

IMG20231210184538.jpg

This is what my plate looks like I'm literally starving so I get a lot of food. I was full right away because of the soft drinks, I really want to eat more but my stomach can't really take it anymore.

IMG20231210190146.jpg

I literally wanted to finish it but then I couldn't, So I decided to bring it home and then I will feed it to my doggie.

IMG20231210185806.jpg

Ahhhhh she looks adorable◉⁠‿⁠◉ you can really tell by her face that she likes ice cream.

IMG20231210190432.jpg

Even though I was very full , I couldn't resist getting a dessert of ice cream because it's also my all time favorite.

IMG_20240225_184650.jpg

She received a birthday gift from her aunt her face says it all. She looks very happy as the teddy bear is handed towards her. Because she loved teddy bears she have many teddy bears in her room.

IMG20231210192358.jpg

I borrowed her headband I think it suits me well hahahah she said to me that I'm cute wearing her headband hahahah and I agree with that.

IMG20231210193126.jpg

I told my cousin that we have to take a selfie and his pose looks really cute.😝😝😝

IMG20231210204057.jpg

As time went by I felt tired and full so I went inside to lie down and nap for a bit because my mom was busy talking to her friends, and the birthday girl followed me so we're just talking about some random stuff.

That's all for today's blog hiverss!!! Thank you for sticking until the end of my blog. See you on my next blog, Godbless! Have a great day ahead!!

Sort:  

I missed my cousins lab. The bondings with cousins is different.