Treasured Memories at Simala Shrine

in Hive PH4 months ago

IMG_20240121_063418.jpg

Hello there Hivers!!! This is @lovelykate back again. Today's blog I want to share my unforgettable memories that I will forever be treasured. This photo happens way back in 2019 I think. This became my unforgettable memories because we are a whole family going to the Simala and we wore the same shirt.

IMG_20240121_115409.jpg

Before, going up the stairs to reach the church my auntie took a picture of me also she suggested that pose, that time I feel so confident thinking that I'm so pretty that time. HAHAHAHAHAHA

IMG_20240121_115220.jpg

My auntie is taking a video just for fun. And I thought she was just taking a selfie but suddenly as I looked at the camera it was a video HAHAHAHAHAHAH but it was not embarrassing because she didn't post it anyway.

IMG_20240121_115344.jpg

These are my 2 cousins which is that girl(Monica) who was the daughter of my uncle Raymond and that boy(Justin) was a son of my uncle Richard they both looked cute together. These two were buddies.

Monica was such a cute girl her cuteness is from me. HAHAHHSHSHS
Seeing these pictures made me look those years that were so peaceful and happy.

IMG_20240121_115325.jpg

We have to take off our shoes before entering the church. I was thinking what if these shoes get lost because there are many people. But this is never gonna happen because we were in the church.

IMG_20240121_115243.jpg

This trip was sponsored by my auntie with her husband she planned everything. Looking at this photo made me reminiscent of these memories that's not gonna happen again. My two angels, my grandma and grandpa who are already in heaven. I missed them so much.

IMG_20240121_115305.jpg

While, we're inside the church we took a picture and our posing ✌️ HAHAHAHHA this posing is present whenever we took pictures HAHAHAHAHHSHS. At this moment I thought doing this posing will make me cute but nahhhhh it makes me more ugly HAHAHHAHAHAHAHSH

IMG_20240121_115230.jpg

This was my uncle and her son. They looked adorable.

IMG_20240121_115253.jpg

Taking selfies going home, we're not gonna part ways because we wore the same shirt, One time we went ahead because there were so many people, And my uncle was just talking with each other, they didn't notice that we were ahead. But because we wore the same shirt people noticed it they just ran to our line without anything happening HAHAHHSSHAH.

IMG_20240121_115359.jpg

Capturing Memories ; We took a picture together and the background is the church we're not complete this time because the others are so slow they mind their own business taking pictures.

IMG_20240121_121434.jpg

Our shirt has our names printed on the back. So when we are walking people would know our name.

IMG_20240121_115336.jpg

This was me together with my cousin and uncle. My auntie edited this picture and she put the letter why I'm not here, so we took a picture with her on our side.

IMG_20240121_115421.jpg

This moment became an unforgettable experience because it's my first time going on a trip with this whole family. Theres one moment that I can't forget about this my mother and father were arguing at this point but we don't mind it because my mom is just that moody. But overall I really enjoy this trip, I hope this trip is going to happen again but different destination. When they are back here in the Philippines, we can make new memories together.

That's all for today's blog hivers!!! Thank you for sticking till the end of my blog!! I hope you enjoy reading it. Godbless!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamlovelykate! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

There's no rewind in real life that's why enjoy every moment

I haven't visited this place for a long time 😔 anyway, good thing you cherished every moment,❤️ have a nice day , @iamlovelykate

What a great moment to be treasured for a lifetime ❤️🥰 It was indeed unforgettable. May you enjoy this kind of moments with your family, God bless you all. 🤗

Rest assured quality time time with our family is the best. So glad you have a good time with your family. This is worth remembering. Thanks for sharing this one. God bless