Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm looking forward to your post every week 👌

So am I actually 🙂 I'm enjoying doing these interviews and taking the pictures. Even though it is not a natural thing for me to do being a bit of an introvert. But then I know that it could potentially make a small difference for that person a week later so.....
Keep posting too, I enjoy your travel posts 🙂

Haha I'm glad you do. Okay I'll see in my gallery what to post next lol

Kagenerous oi! Magtukod nya ta ug charity gurl. Atong ipadayon ang Project LIBRO. Pero instead of libro kay school supplies atong ihatag. Sa mga mountain barangays gihapon.

I'm giving back because my trajectory in the Hive community was unexpected (bcos of your reblogs 😝hahaha) !

Great idea 🤩 Cgeee I waaant jud bitaw. I'm still very reserved before. Reserved pa naman until today pero I'm fighting it na hahahaha! Apil na pud saka bukid ba ❤️

Sige. I'll make it a Hive thing nalang. Stay tuned for it. Let's mobilize the Cebu community.

I don't fully understand Bisaya, but sounds like you guys have a project coming up. How can we help?🙂

It's still very crude, but we'll reach out if the plan will push through. Thank you very much in advance. 😁