Sort:  

We do not have festivals related to flowers in my region but there's this one for food crops.
Your festival of flowers is indeed very colourful and I can see a lot of them so exotic.

Festival for food crops, that's nice too.

Yes, some are quite exotic. Our region is one of the producers of flowers and many new species are being bred here. Thank you !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @edith-4angelseu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Super interesante, me encantó!!!

I don't remember any flower festival in my town. Only Flores De mayo, but it's not a flower festival😅. If I were in that place,I would also go and enjoy those beautiful landscape♥️.

Oo din, maganda maglakwatsa pag flower festival, pero d ko feel pag super dami ng tao😁

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @asiaymalay and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Joining the festival is like being in Alice in Wonderland full of surprises.

Nice to know about thie month long festival of flowers in your country. We do have here for few days r when some flowers Bloom here once in 12 years.

Flowers bloom once in 12 years, wow that definitely is worth a grand celebration. I did a quick search and the flower is Neelakurinji?

Of course yes. Lavender colour. It is juat spread in acres. Four houra journey by road from my place.

Very rare and fascinating. I wonder how the flowers smell :)

Yes, they are. I haven't been there yet, so Iam not sure. Once it blooms, its live in media attracting tourists.

Baguio City is just near Pangasinan. I'm questioning my life right now about why I never attend the Panagbenga Festival. I just wish that next year I could go to watch the grand float parade and some concerts. 😅

Hehe, maybe you will have the chance next year :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @xanreo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hello dear friend @ifarmgirl
You live in a beautiful city, I love this event, and the beautiful things they do with flowers. I loved watching the videos, and your photographs that show the dedication behind making these beautiful montages.
Thank you very much for sharing this tradition
Have a beautiful day

Thank you lots, fren for your appreciation. How they do all those arrangements, especially on the floats, blows my mind honestly :)

Thanks again and here's to wishing you a fantastic day :)

Hello @ifarmgirl, this publication is all beauty
It's very good that in my city they could do something like this, it would be very fun

Yes, it can be fun. You will get to see a variety of flowers :)

!LUV

miprimerconcurso, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Wow
This is a very big festival. I can see how those men are carrying the letters, the beautiful colors and entire atmosphere
I love the song which sounded like a parade tune too
It’s really lovely

Yes. It's a big one as other neighboring towns also participate. The beautiful variety of flowers make the atmosphere colorful :)

Thanks, !LADY 😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rafzat and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thus the events are more special and people enjoy more when they go to see the beautiful flowers of different colors.

Very much. I think most people (if not all) love flowers :)

!PIZZA

Yeah you are right.

This look really beautiful, I wish we could have these kind of festival in my country too. A time where people comes together to see different flower of different colors.

Festivities like this make people come together and share the joy and fun. Thank you. !PIZZA

promoting content on x

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ifarmgirl(2/5) tipped @ashiru
ifarmgirl tipped djbravo

Wonderful festivity! Sounds very interesting.

These types of events and festival is always fun to attend