You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There’s More in Valencia, Negros Oriental, Philippines

in Hive PH27 days ago

It can be challenging but I hope you will be able to work out a balance between your work in interests.

The places you shared are amazing, especially the hot springs and the sulfur vents. The monkeys reminded me of a time when we went for a hike somewhere in GZ and one monkey dived into me (my mistake because I was holding food), lol!

!LUV

Sort:  

fixyetbroken, ifarmgirl sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yeah. I'm trying to work it out too.😊

Sometimes the mind of the monkeys cannot be trusted if there's food.😅

And I wish you the best :)

Yeah, the experience frightened me but also taught me not to have food when around monkeys😅

Thank you for the idea ma'am. 😅😅