WEEKDAY'S ACTIVITIES

in Hive PH2 months ago

Hola hive world, it's me again, kers, and this is how I go to school every weekday (Monday–Friday). So every weekday I will go to sleep at exactly 7:00 p.m., and in the morning I wake up at 5:00 a.m. I will do my chores first, which is why I wake up early. Some of the things I do on the weekends I do some time on the weekdays. Like getting food for our guinea pigs, I swiped the ground because there were a lot of leaves falling down. After that, I will take a little rest, then take a shower, and then I will eat. After that, I will just wait for my family to finish.

IMG20240402171147.jpg

My father owns a tricycle, and every morning he will take us to school. Sometimes we will just ride a tricycle when my father can't take us to school. He always takes us to school to save money because we don't have a lot of money.

IMG20240402134003.jpg

Our class will start at exactly 8:00 a.m. I am a senior high school student. Now that we are in our second semester, we don't have that many subjects, which is why we have a lot of vacant time. In this quarter, we are required to make a business plan for what we are going to sell on campus. So we are really busy this quarter because we are going to graduate and we have a lot of requirements to meet. I am very excited to graduate and I hope that may God bless me. So that I can pass all my requirements that are needed to graduate.

1712100616694.jpg

In this picture we are making our product in our entrepreneurship subject. The product that we have come up is tapioca and the flavor is Mango. It's very suitable for the hot weather today. A lot of students and teachers like our product because of the yummy flavor of the mango tapioca. Tomorrow we will continue selling our product because every group will sale their product for the whole week.

1712057589505.jpg

And lastly going home after the class. Every afternoon we will just walk on our way home. I like to walk every afternoon because it's fun walking. Me and my friends can make a lot of jokes while going home. It help us to forgot how tiring walking is. I walk with my friends because we have the same way home. Sometimes we stop by a food cart to eat kwek² and tempora. That's our bonding together eating while walking and making jokes to each other. We started to get sad because we will gonna miss our bonding because we will graduate and concentrate on our college life. Some of us are going away and we cannot see each other, but still we will cherish the time that we still have.

Thank you for reading my blog and I hope that you will support me through my blog journey. I hope that I have spread a positive vibes to you all. May God bless you all.

Sort:  

Keep pursuing your dreams by doing something today.

Yes I will thank you:)

I see you were having a great time. What a wonderful day it is. Have a nice day!

Thank you.. you too:)

Not too long and you will going to graduate from High School. Just continue to dream big for your future and be always a help to your parents.

I will thank you🤗

Congratulations @itsmekers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Nakaka-inspire naman yung dedication mo, @itsmekers!

Ang aga mong gumigising para mag-chore at mag-aral, tapos yung bonding moments niyo ng mga kaibigan mo habang naglalakad pauwi, priceless 'yun.

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

A responsible student indeed to sleep at 7pm. @itsmekers

That's true that's why I sleep at 7:)

It's a good practice though.

Yeah by the way thank you