Stain

in Hive PH4 years ago

images.jpeg
I am exploring my thought towards the people of nowadays. Who they really are? Why some of them are so mean and rude. Why some of them really want you to become dull, dumb and stupid, instead helping you to makes things right. Or give you an instructions to make things very well, maybe they are not aware. Why there are some of the people do harm to others.

People are choosing to be like "sorry it's me, this is me and you can't change that" or "I can't do it, I am afraid to do it, can you do it" rather than validating and balancing opinions to do the right thing.

Stuff like that are in my mind since the time I learn what Steem Blockchain be like couple of years ago. The reason why Hive become Hive is because Steem over shot the track. Anyways, I was scrolling posts and comments in on one Facebook group I've joined and I saw someone post asking any idea on how to remove stain from the cover of the book.

Since I am a little bit curious and thirsty of new knowledge at that time in a way of like, wow this is a new set of knowledge and techniques on how to remove that damn stain. So, what I did was to read each and every comments in that post until someone say;

Google it instead 😂, stop wasting your time in this dumb post since not all shared ideas are accurate and verified. Then down the comment someone replied, so why this group created for! Plus a lot more blah blah blah. Then I realized that I followed for nothing.

Then just in my wildest curiosity, I Google it "how to remove stain from the cover of the book", knowing the fact that I don't own a book with stained covers. Then I realized two things that time "LEARN, BE QUIET and HELP OTHERS".

Nahihiya nga din ako sa sarili ko, kasi sa mga di sinasadyang pagkakataon ako din minsan yong nag comment sa post sa Facebook page ng aming support group.

Not so long ago sometimes I am working with our online Chat Support in one electronics company here in the country and everyday im helping people who asked different how to's, where, when, how, what (pano to, pano e-connect to, saan nakakabili ng brand na ganito, ilang ang capacity, warranty etc.

Since I am just a human sometimes, I found myself being rude, I don't cooperate to them thingking, ang b*** naman nito oh, andon na nga sa product description, Ang T**** naman po, nasa manual na nga. Those words are literally judging people na di mo kilala who just want something for an idea, help, information and experience. Tulong lang kung makakatulong, kung wala naman maitutong manahimik wag na tayo manakit. Nakakaguilty yon!

Me, Honestly, Araw araw ako natuto at nagsosorry in silent. HuHu

And then God bring me to this scriptures;

James 3 Verses 17-18

  1. But the wisdom from above is first of all pure. It is also peace loving, gentle at all times, and willing to yield to others. It is full of mercy and fruit of good deeds. It shows no favoritism and is always sincere

  2. And those who are peacemakers will plant seeds of peace and reap a harvest of righteousness.

Disclaimer:
Image Source: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/revelation-transformation-awareness-2937691/

Sort:  

Congratulations @jab1987! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP