You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worth and the Value of My First Withdrawn Hive Earnings

in Hive PHlast year

Wow! Congrats sis at nakapag cash out kana din. Buti ka pa you went through with the right process sa pag withraw. Ako kasi bininta ko lang directly sa mga kasamahan natin Dito hehehe. So in short di pa talaga Ako marunong mag withdraw it in the step by step process. First withdrawal ko Naman is binili ko Ng cellphone which I am using now.

Sort:  

So glad for you too. We are all benefited. Thanks to Hive.

I was blessed to have my co-bloggers here around who helped me through the entire transaction. They are very helpful.

It's okay that you weren't able to do the processes that I had been through, the next withdrawal you will already have the ideas.

Thank God, we did it!

Hopefully I can go through to the process soon. I will be asking your help hehehe..

Sure😍. I'm ready to help.💗