You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveBotPH Updates And Some Ramblings Of A Dev

in Hive PH2 years ago

Wow you're smart and intelligent @wittyzell. I am hoping for the best for you as you do the coding. I know it is not that easy but I know you can do it! Ajah.

Im in 90s but I am not familiar with the Batibot, might be because we don't have television back then and even now, lol.

In terms of remembering the name, I like more Kembot as we do it most of the time hehehe. But if we look at the meaning, Batibot is more meaningful.

Anyway, bati means pangit in ilonggo dialect if I'm not mistaken, lol.

Good luck witty.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts @jenthoughts!
Really appreciate it.
TBH I haven't watched batibot when I was younger too, but it's a famous show. When I was a young kid, I always go out to play and not watch TV 😂
Yeah bati means ugly or not good so yeah I'll try to put that to mind too when I decide the name. Thank you!

Lol, ayaw na lang siguro ang bati kay mura man pud ug bati hehehe anyway this is just to make you smile or even laugh hehehe

 2 years ago  

Thank you! It definitely made me smile. 😉