You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bromance Date at Mr. Baker Shop (August 10, 2022)

in Hive PH2 years ago

That was a good date with your brother by bond po. The place looks good too perfect for dates with someone.
As for me ,I don't have brother or any siblings but I consider my cousins as my siblings now. I'm just an only child.. Despite that I still enjoy this life.😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yiee he does the same. He has no siblings. Believed it or not, nilalabhan ako damit niyan noong college, siya pa nagluluto kasi di ako marunong whahaha. Comfortable life ako noon, kasi he always looked at me for 4 years. Baka nga muntik naging kami whahaha charrr lang

Haha.yiee. he's so responsible naman po pala .. He really cares about you to do that one. It's rare to find someone like that and I'm happy for you for keeping your bond strong and intact as the time goes by.