You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LAYAS" MY FATHER ATTEMPTED TO PUNCH ME BUT I FOUGHT BACK

in Hive PH • 4 months ago

Just chill @judetheartiste, I know that sometimes you father talk a lot same as me😃 . But for me I just don't mind them they can talk all they want but I am listening because hindi ako ganun. More over we still need to respect them since they are our father and that can't be change anymore🤗

Sort:  

That's what you all say, coz "he is still your father" so?? I have been hearing that a lot and I'm sick of it, i don't care if he is my father, I'm disowning him as one.. your situation and my situation are different you don't know how i feel and you and i are different so i react differently as you..

I am sorry for that, I just want you to know that I respect your decision🤗

Respect him? When I'm not even respected back?

And all of my family are on my side than to my father..

He was at fault, and I'm not...

Do i not have the right to defend myself? Coz what? I'm just a daughter?

I'm merely defending myself... I have been kind but what he did was the last straw..