You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's World's Mi Amor Day.

in Hive PHlast month

Beautiful poem friend, words fall short for how much you have expressed in this writing, what a blessing it is to celebrate the life of your life partner, I only wish that God grants her love, happiness, health and many blessings, may this day be full of surprises for her and how you say may she never lose her smile, great poem friend I hope she reads this beautiful writing ♥

Sort:  

Amen. Thank you so much, my friend. Yes, she read it and absolutely love every bit of it too. I am glad everyone could see the emotions and admiration through the poem. Deeply appreciate you, my friend.

I am so glad she loved this work of art that could be framed in a painting, she deserves that and so much more, I hope she had a great birthday and many, many more to come, the appreciation is mutual my dear friend ♥

She deserves so much more, I agree with you. Thank you so much my friend. Happy Easter. I hope you enjoy every bit of it.

Likewise friend happy easter to you and your wonderful family and happy start of the week, wishing you the best always, hugs and blessings mi hermano ♥