April Recap: What Happened to Me on April

in Hive PHlast year

The previous month was so hectic because there were a lot of school activities piled up on my table. Even though I want more to be active here, I needed to choose between blogging and my school activities. Since I'm not good at time management I decided to choose one. And that decision led me to become inactive here.

Through those days I had a lot of things to share, rant, and talk about but I couldn't find the time to write. But right now I'm finally free and ready to be on track!

20230501_224704_0000.png

April started with a bang until it ends! And there are a lot of struggles I had. And today I want to share it with all of you.

The first day started with my entrance examination for SHS at SLC, and in the next few days, I became busier on my school projects and it continues until the second week.

Despite the business, I'm still able to find time to relax and take a breath during those long weekends, thanks to the holidays! 😌

IMG_20230408_115031.jpg

IMG_20230408_130229_1.jpg

The second week continues and I still have a lot to do, until it reaches the middle of the month wherein I need again to take an entrance examination for SHS at DMMSU MLUC. And the next few days continue by making more a lot of school activities. 😪

And at the third week, I found out that it will be our 3rd quarterly examination. I even ask myself "Why the heck there's a lot of examinations this month 😑". But you know I don't have anything that I can do but just accept the facts.

From that, I already know that the next few days will be busier and worst. And as expected I became busier.

I had to multitask because I need to review for the quarterly examination and at the same time finish all of my activities and projects. And I swear it's not easy.

I spent a lot of sleepless nights and sacrificed my time making notes, doing activities, and at the same time reviewing. I couldn't even have a long rest for myself. What a life!

IMG_20230501_191018.jpg

IMG_20230501_191222.jpg

Although the struggles were all worth it. After the quarterly examination, I already got my scores and I can say that it was all good, but just for some of my subjects 😂.

In the last week, I thought it was all good because I thought everything was done but I forgot that I still have some more activities to finish. What a life!

My brother even told me " Why do you always make school activities like there's no ending to them" Then I replied "It is much better if you help me out" 🤣. And he ignored my reply HAHA

In the end, I finally finished all of those school activities and projects just yesterday HAHA. Even though some of them are already late to be passed. 😄

All in all, April is such a busy and worst month so far in my 2023 🤣. I got a lot of school activities to be done and also a lot of pressure and struggles on myself. Hopefully, I finally finished and overcome all of those and now I'm finally free. But this freedom will come to an end once again in the next few days. But I'll talk about it maybe next time. ✌️

That's all for now!
-Pat T.

Sort:  

Grabe naman ang busy ng month mo, balancing school activities and exams. Congrats sa pag-survive!

Ang saya naman na active ka ulit sa pag-blog. Be sure na mag-relax at mag-recharge muna bago sumabak sa next set of tasks mo @jpatrick28

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Super busy po talaga last April buti naman at nakasurvive parin kahit paaano HAHA, I hope nga po na sana tuloy- tuloy na pagiging active ko here and have some time to relax for myself ✌️

 last year  

April's been a busy month for a lot of guys Patrick yeah hopefully you can find time working in your blog and other stuff pero sympre school works parin ang prior dapat Hive will always be around naman :)

Of course it is.....

It's busy and full of struggles but you did it! You're the best.

😄❤️

 last year  

That's a student life, it get busier and busier day by day, hope you still have strenght to ro more eh 🤜

super kapagod nga ehh pero Keri pa naman HAHA 😄

!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@juanvegetarian(5/5) tipped @jpatrick28