I'm the only one

in Hive PHlast month

I just realize that im the only one who doesn't have an aircon at home.. My parents have theirs my bro have his, I didn't really mind it before because seriously im so fine with my electric fan, hell i don't even use it that much but with the sudden extreme of heat philippines is experiencing right now? I'd demand an aircon of my own 🥹... I can't sleep well because its hot and i get sweaty even if im not moving.. Sauna yarn

I never even tried setting my fan in steady nor putting it on number 3 but now? I'm doing those 💀

I can't concentrate working with my paintings with the heat because it has become suffocating inside my room yang di ka makahinga besh sa ka init ya feel me?

Also i just noticed that ive been craving for ice just to satisfy my thirst with the heat.. And i don't even drink cold water 🥲 but now everyday i am

Anyway so my parents decided to go to store appliances to buy an aircon had a good deal with just paying it in month but with the amount of people buying these days.. installation process gets delayed or i don't know maybe our request wasn't approved?

So i talked it out again with pa to try other appliances shop (got sulky at the first one) but then pa wanted to buy old ones that's broken 🥹 and needed to be fixed with wiring so thats another time for delay, waste of time waste of money like can't you just buy a new one? I can already imagine how things the AC gets broken then another fix to be done with the old one.. I wanted an inverter split type but he wanted the little old box type and will look for an inverter (seems promising kinda rare to find as well with 1HP 😆 i swear if its priced the same with split type id win the argument. I tried searching in fb market near my area but nope never seen an inverter na old box type

Father furthered argued that split type aircons are only for office and not for a room

My mind was like
untitled.gif

Me who has been to friends house with split type aircons in their rooms had me thinking

But yeah i get what he was trying to say.. But Come on

Its still unfair to my part that he can buy a car in an instant but cant buy an AC for me! 😡

So im ranting at 2:51am coz i want to sleep but i cant sleep because of the heat (maybe the insomnia talking too ) but still i can't help but get mad right now because im all sweaty! Like almost everyday..

Anyway.. Pangluod dala tampo with sulkiness lang tlga eto

all those words after anyway only means sulking in 3 languages

And yes i did let my parents know how sulky i feel about it.. I always tell them "come to my room and experience the heat so you'll know how i feel" tho they did but i kept telling them that on repeat to prove more point and to push them to buy..

See im joking my frustration with the heat!

Anyways ill just take a bath then travel far farrrr farrr away and have a maycation or me~cation till my next blog

Sort:  
 last month  

Okay lang yan, karapatan mong mag sulk. Sana makabili ka ng aircon jude.
Punta ka nalng cebu haha gala hehe

🥲 sana nga witty

Nyahaha next time gala ako cebu pag natapos ko na painting ko 💖

 last month  

Madami na split type inverter ngayon na super tipid sa kuryente, yun na lang sabihin mo kay father mo, old non-inverter box type tatagain ka naman sa monthly bill, dito may nakikita na ako box type na inverter e, wala ba dyan?

Meron na dito box type inverter ate pero sa pinuntahan namin wala 😆 palagi ko nakikita yong one star rate na naka dikit sa box type aircon.. Hahaha parang nasa 0.5HP lang din

 last month  

Wish I could also wish that kind of thing to my oldies huhu. But how could I when even them is also using an efan hahaha. Bu5 I'm still lucky coz like u naman, wala talaga akong efan, nabilhan lang ako ni mommy nong nakaraan coz mainit talaga amd after ko mahospital ng maraming beses hahaha. Anyways sana maayos na ac mo soon. Paampon nga ako once maitakid yan sa kwarto mooo hahaha

ahahah 😭 ipon na ruffatot for ac kahit second hand sa facebook market pero mahal din sa kuryente 😭🥲

Sureness punta ka dito if meron na ako AC hahaha

 last month  

Sana makabili ka na ng aircon, Jude! Sobrang init these days, nakaka-grumpy lalo haha
Mas tipid ung inverter na split type pag longer hours naman ioopen. sana maconvince mo pa father mo 😄

Trueeeee 🥲

I'm still trying to convince him parin

Lipat ka na lang nang bahay.🤣