You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gundam Plastic Model #9 : Gundam Sandrock from Gundam Wing

in Hive PH10 months ago

when I was talking to my cousin that I love gundam and I wanted to binge watch all gundam movie and series, and he said that he liked gundam wing more out of all the gundams he watched, and I got curious so I watched it but stopped at episode 14 and I don't really get why hero keeps on saying he wants to kill relena , like is that his way of saying he likes her too? HAHAHAHAH relenas brother is hot ~ char clown ~

while watching the video of you assembling it, and thinking if I can also do the same if I have my aerial and caliburn in the near future 😆

also how much is this gundam? I bet its expensive since it comes from an old popular gundam series,

Sort:  

While Gundam Wing remains in my top more because of the nostalgia of being the first Gundam show I watched its not that good as a tv series, the manga and the OVA Endless Waltz fixes a lot of the problems hahaha.

Oh man Zech "The Sex" Marquis is the reason why I liked Char before I even knew that he was but from a long line of Char Archetypes.

Go buy an Aerial! its said to be such a great build I still have it as one of my backlogs. I want a Caliburn as well when it comes out.

This is a bootleg MG and so its about 1/4 of the price of a true Bandai MG. I got it for about 600 pesos and the only one I am missing now is the Deathscythe.