I exaggerate my packaging

in Hive PH4 months ago (edited)

I'm very cautious when it comes to my products, seeing the video of J&T package issues before made me aware of what to do, thus i always exaggerate the way i wrap my items. As a buyer in online shops i always notice seller doesn't put effort in securing their products, i always get dissapointed everytime I see their poor packaging, like you just gotta pray the items inside are okay and not damaged and i think some get low ratings from it, although i understand why other sellers don't put effort because the more they'll spend on an item but for someone like me who wants to achieve a good rate, i thought I'll put a good impression to my buyers for them to keep on buying, and it will start with the packaging... (opinion ko lang to) hahaha but so far, goods naman rating ng shop ko ..

My wrapping weapons are these things ~ i feel the power! Joke! I won't say I'm good at packaging but I'm confident in securing an item 💖

Here's an example of the compliment and yes he is buying again 😌 I recently opened my shop in shoppee again because I needed other means of income other than the one im working on, I stopped blogging in hive due to my health issues and just when i wanted to come back to blogging, I got really sick that it made me stay in bed and just focused on recovering ( i was a useless potato) I even tried typing but my mind and body were too tired to organize and generate English 😆

They say "katawan mo ang puhonan" heck yeah! That's so true! So all i can do is just recover first and slowly start to come back"

I even felt bad for my laptop, my thoughts were like,

"Poor laptop 😣 I know how it feels like not being used" 💀 HAHAHAHA joke! 😂

I almost thought i couldn't make it to year 2024 cause i felt like dying when i was sick, now that i got my strength back (di na kumakain ng bawal) I realize na life is too short and fragile so I'll make the most out of it.. I consider it as my 3rd life 😌

I'll ride the wave of life.. (Char ang healthy naman ng pag iisip ko now naka take kasi ng reduce anxiety na vitamin tsaka tama ang tulog) 😆

Anyways, I'm writing this while waiting sa rider na mag pick up ng item

my mama was like "LALANG! (my nickname) the rider is here to pick up your item" the rider is here and the waybill sticker is also given to me to stick on the package, you might be wondering why there's a double waybill, i print my own just to make sure the rider didn't bring any..

Sort:  

I really appreciate how you handle the products that you sell, making sure that your customers receive their orders with excellent quality. Seeing your care for your customers and products, your shop will surely grow exponentially. Hopping to see your shop flourish!

yes! customers comfort first tlga, i really hope it grows moreee.. although temporary lang to ehehehe

thank you so much!!!!

Yes, ang katawan ay literal na puhunan talaga. Kaya dapat for us we will not abuse our bodies so that we can live longer🤣 btw, get well soon and wishing you a more sales to come🤗

ahahah truee!! naawa na ako sa pag abuso sa katawan kaya iwas na tlga sa mga bawal kainin, nakuu di na joke edad na malapit na mag 30, lumalabas na tlga symptoms... healthy na dapat hahaha.. thank you so much!!! have a good day!

relate to some of the parcels that reached home not in good wrap hehe

yeah, like item and 1 layer bubble wrap .. Ive had lots of items that i returned/refund and the good thing is, money got easily returned to me without any hassle or appeal since i keep on showing real proof for shopee to agree in my part hehehehe

wow, you are selling books po? Anyhoo, rooting for your business!💓🌱

books for now but im putting other products now so kinda random hehehe and thank you!!

Glad to see you're better na, ang hirap magkasakit pa naman. Maigi sana if di nakakashy na magpaalaga diba. Aguyy.

Anyways so far naman sa parcel na dumating samin okay naman sila lahat. If naman di babasagin ang item and mejo poor when it comes to packaging, I jusy let it slide coz baka nagtitipid malala yong seller haha. I also received some package na talaga namang winner sa packaging, double wrap pa may box pa, which I really appreciate. Sana ganon lahat kaso hindi ee. And sana mas marami pang order dumating sayp uwu.

Yes na realize ko talaga gano khirap magkasakit at walang tao mag alaga esp. Pag walang pambili ng gamot nakuuu.. tigok labas.. Nagpapasalamat nalang talaga ako sa mama ko.. 😭

And yes nagtitipid nga tlga sila kaya ganon, basta pasalamat nalang ako na okay ang product pero pag hindi nakuu return/refund agad 😆

Sana nga tho.. Hirap dn mapansin yong mga product na di masyado mabenta.. But positive lang hahaha

Dibaaaa, kaya talaga dapat ding pahalagahan natin yong nasa paligid natin. Para naman may mag aalala din satin if sakali. Gabito kalagayan ko now, syempre on process pa recovery, and nakakahiya coz even pag igib to flush my poop diko magawa. So mom is nakaalalay din sakin. And its really nakakahiya huhu. Anyways money too, important din talaga yan ee. Kaya ipon us habang kaya pa.

Pero diba mahaba din process ng refund oe return? Hassle ba, or gagatos ka din ata ganon ba yun?

Go go go lang ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Hala ruffaaaa, get well soon! 😣😣😣

Mag wait pa mabalik ang pera depende if e confirm ng seller.. Or ng shopee automatic, if makita ng shopee na goods yong proof mo ma wired sa wallet pag hindi, wait muna until mabalik sa seller ang item tignan nila if okay ang item na binalik mo may mga cases na ganun

Di kana gagastos.. Pero may times not exact amount makuha mo like may minus 6-10 pesos depende..

 4 months ago  

Eyy, shop reveal! 😁 To more customers ✨
Ingatan na talaga ang health, Jude! Get well soooon!!

Hahaha secret but eto Glimpse ahahah

Thanks c.. feeling better than ever 💖

Ahhh~ my dream rin mag pack pack! ✨ Di ba I told you before I wanted to have an online shop too kaso nga lang wala ako maisip ibenta hahah!

Good thing nakatulong yung vitamins for less anxiety 👏 👏 👏 good job for secured package 📦 sana lahat ng seller like you hahaha. Yung iba kasi grabe isang balot lang ok na 😆 pag dating yupi yupi na. 😅

!PIZZA

ahahah mga stickers madam jiiii

yess... vitamin gummies ~ other than the melatonin, ang helpful din ng melatonin gummies madam ji <3

Yung iba kasi grabe isang balot lang ok na 😆 pag dating yupi yupi na.

nakuu dami ko experience neto nakaka dissapoint, pati si mother naka comment hahahaha buti nalang tlga mahilig ako sa return/refund and mag defend sa self ko in case may appeal na e need, video and picture tlga before opening para sure mabalik ang pera

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(3/10) tipped @judetheartiste

Hoping you'll get over it soon.

I experienced poor packaging of parcels too, but packing exaggeratly means another expenses for you. What do you sell on your shopee store po?

another expense yes if di ko na calculate ng maayos if malugi ba ako.. Kaso ang liit lang ng capital ko and malaki yong patong ko.. Bawi lang sa isang bilihan yong packaging ko (cling wrap only).. Yong black bubble wrap naman reused lang sa mga pinamili online.. Hehehe na calculate ko na lahat 😆 syempre pag mag business di tayo palugi dibaa

ay galing naman. Sana dami pang benta. Ay teka, ano name ng shop mo sa shopee

Books binebenta ko.. And secret lang muna sa mga hivers yong shop ko 😆 ahahaha