You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LAYAS" MY FATHER ATTEMPTED TO PUNCH ME BUT I FOUGHT BACK

in Hive PH3 months ago (edited)

my aunt who was one that stopped me commented "you are very tough, you know that? i got so worried what will happen earlier and you are so strong for moving everything heavy here and most of the glasses are broken"

i haven't even showed my full rage earlier, if it wasn't for my cat who was beside in the motor bike of my father i would have put down his motor bike and break it...

also i heard my mom sharing to our relatives that when i went out, father said to mom to call me and let me come back home,

i dont know if he was worried of what will happen to m (coz he fucking overthinks a lot somtimes) or if he got scolded by my mother ... or he reflected on what happened that it was his fault altho i doubt because for somoene like him who doesnt see any fault of her actions and always thinks he is right? its far from happening...

and i fucking know how their conversation went with my mommy (aunt) like saying he talked calmly to me and i was the one who started it, like broooo don't turn the tables on me, coz most of the people here already know your attitude and they already know you are the one who keeps on starting it...

i can say that most of the people who witness it are on my side ... i dont know what will happen next time tho

sa tinuod lang tama to ilang gi ingun, if mapalong ka mapalong jud ka.. basi yawa nay mo sanib sako sunod, wa ta kablo unsay mahitabo .. busa ayaw jud ko hilabti , tarong ko nga pagka tao, busa taronga ko .. pero if padayonon na nimo gihapon ay, basi di na maka pugong ang tulo ka tao sa akoa sunod .. total bwesit namani akong kinabuhi tungod nimo.. why stop there diba..

basta ayaw lang jud ko hilabti labi nag na hilom hilom ko og buotan ko pero hilabti gani ko dragon jud imong ma atobang ba, wai pamilyahay diri nga side bahalag sige ingun ang mga tao amahan lang japun na nimo , like nah, not considering that shit on him, im full of spite dati pa.. napuno lang jud ko ron og wa na nako kakaya..

ni itoy man diay ka, abi nakog mo sukol, di man diay sus!