Exploring myself through introblog

in Hive PH14 days ago

"I am a type of girl who values kindness, empathy, and believes in the power of love and compassion."

Myself

IMG_20240317_200901.jpg
❤️❤️❤️
Hello, ladies and gentlemen out there! Allow me to introduce myself to this community. I am Caren Bansag, a new member of the Hives community. I currently reside in the City of Naga, specifically in Lanas City of Naga, Cebu. I have been living in this world for 17 years and will turn to be of legal age in this coming November. I am the one and only child in my family, but before that, my mother adopted a child because they had a child for a long time. After a few years, I was born, and I'm so grateful for that. But until now, I'm still hoping to have a lot of siblings.

IMG20231226111156.jpg

But I believe that as long as the Lord has a plan, nothing is impossible. I'm so proud and thankful to God for having parents who are very supportive—parents that I have not seen in others. I currently study at Lanas Senior High School in the HUMMS strand.I'm very proud of myself for being an honor student since I started school and seeing my parents happy by achieving the rewards of my hard work. Being the only child in the family is not easy, especially if your parents are strict about the things you want to do, but I still understand that I'm just one of their children.

For now, I'm still pursuing my dreams, and I'm grateful to the Lord that I met the hive community. At least my life is not so boring anymore, and this assistant is a great help, especially with my English grammar, and I know that this will enhance my writing skills.

Passion

IMG_20221221_130237~2.jpg
😍
In regards of my passion ,the most important passion in my life is spending a quality time with the person's I love the most , to cherish the moments every step in my path because in all your problems, your family is the only you can run to, they will help you in happiness and sadness, to teach you the right and wrong thing through their guidance and unwavering support and the most important is their unconditional love as a parent , learn to appreciate the little things they've done ,specially with my parents whom to do everything to make me feel special and never forget to say the words “ I love You” either you can show them some action to make them feel special while they are still here beside you.

IMG_20221231_234943.jpg

I am praying for them to be given a long life so that I can repay their hard work, sacrifice, and effort to have a better life someday. For now, all I can do is show them love and care for all the things they've done while still pursuing my dreams with the help of God.

Interests/ Hobbies
❤️
IMG_20240417_163333.jpg

I have interests and hobbies in life, such as listening to music, cooking, dancing, and sometimes writing, but specifically singing is one of my favorite hobbies. When I was young, singing was my favorite. Many people said that I should participate in contests, but I didn't believe in myself because I felt that I didn't deserve it. I learned to sing because of my father, who taught me when I was a child.Many people say that my father's passion and songs are expensive. After a few years, I decided to join as a member of the choir. I've been a member of the choir for almost four or five years. I joined the choir because of the people who complement my voice specially with my parents who always there for me to support. When I joined hive community I know that this is the only way to boost my confidence not only in singing but also by enhancing in writing , especially in my English grammar.

Reason for joining hive

IMG_20240417_163959.jpg

🤩
One of the main reasons I have chosen to join the Hive community is to embark on a journey of personal and professional growth in the realm of writing and English grammar. I know that joining this Hive community is a big impact in my writing skills. The hive community provides a platform for continuous learning and improvement through participating in writing challenges and receiving constructive feedback , I anticipate significant growth in my writing skills and a deeper understanding of the nuances of English language.
This is a big opportunity to learn from others , exchange ideas, and explore different writing genres and techniques that invaluable to me. Additionally, being a part of Hive community allows me to contribute to the collective knowledge and creativity of the community , by sharing my own writings and providing feedback to others .I hope to not only enhance my own skills but also contribute to the growth and development of fellow writers.
Therefore, joining the hive community is deliberate choice driven by my passion in writing , my desire to improve my grammar in English, and commitment to continuous learning . I am excited about the prospect with like minded individuals , expanding my horizons , and nurturing my writing skills in a supportive and inspiring environment.

What you can contribute to hive

IMG_20240417_164034.jpg
🥰
I am grateful for the opportunity to contribute to the Hive community by offering unwavering support to the group, showing respect, and recognizing the value in things that deserve appreciation. I firmly believe that one of the most crucial aspects of our lives is demonstrating respect towards all individuals, regardless of their age. As a new member of the Hive community, my aim is to enhance my writing abilities, enabling me to make even greater contributions to the community and inspire fellow members to do the same.
In my perspective, a community that fosters respect is more likely to attract and retain its members. Respect is more than just being kind to others; it entails acknowledging everyone's right to express their views, even if they differ from our own. Embracing a sense of dignity and fairness towards others is also essential. Moreover, being an active listener, embracing feedback, and taking accountability for our actions are integral parts of showing respect within the community.

IMG_20240417_163959.jpg

Who introduce you to hive
I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for the warm welcome during orientation and incredible support I have received to joining this amazing community. I am truly grateful to be a part of such a vibrant and inspiring group of individuals. I would like to extend a special thank you to my cousin @Kyla-Bacarro and @chimgepamus for introducing me to the Hive community , your guidance and encouragement have been invaluable in helping me navigate this platforms. I am truly grateful for your kindness and for introducing me to this incredible community.I've been realized that joining Hive community is amazed by the creativity , knowledge sharing, and positive energy that permeate every corner of this community. It has been an enriching experience to connect with my fellow creators and learn from the different perspective by individual . I look forward to continuing my journey within the Hive community , contributing growth and new connections along the way. Thank you once again Kyla Bacarro and the entire Hive community for this opportunities , very rewarding and memorable .

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive miss @karen008! Enjoy your journey in hive and I'm looking forward for your future blogs. See you around!💗

Thank you so much @rainebow0407 for welcoming me here I'm really appreciate it . Take care ❤️

Welcome to Hive! @karen008. Just enjoy and explore here in Hive Community, I hope to see and read your upcoming blogs 😊

Thank you@miss-shen ❤️

Welcome to hive @karen008 enjoy here and take care always mwa♥️

Welcome to Hive ma'am @karen008 you will surely enjoy this platform. I am excited to read your next blog.

Thank you so much @diamondinthesky i hope you enjoy my blog ❤️

Welcome to this wonderful platform, @karen008. This is a venue that could help you achieve your personal growth and development. And of course, your goal is to improve your writing skills and enhance the use of grammar in creating sentences. Just don't forget to engage with other bloggers and explore the amazing communities here at Hive. Good luck and enjoy your blogging journey. 🫶

Thank you so much @cup-bearer hopefully I will enhance my writing skills in this journey. Take care and have a nice day ☺️❤️

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you so much @ikaycutie 😊 stay hydrated ❤️

 14 days ago  

Welcome to Hive!

!discovery 30

Welcome to hive dai enjoy your journey.❤️

Thank you so much for introducing me here ❤️

Welcome aboard @karen008 , happy to see you inside the platform

Thank you so much @intoy.bugoy have a nice day❤️

Congratulations @karen008! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Welcome to Hive and congrats! I am glad knowing about you as you love cooking, musics and more. You can join HivePh at its Discord server. See you around.

Thank you so much @pinkchic I'm really appreciate it☺️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Welcome to the community. @karen008

Thank you so much @fixyetbroken stay safe☺️