MY GREATEST LIFE I STARTED

in Hive PH3 months ago
WHO AM I?🤷🤷

IMG_20240208_083516.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm Keith Allen O. Alinsonorin, an 18 year old residing in the vibrant City of Naga, Cebu. My life brims with joy, largely due to the unwavering support of my loving family. This is me, a simple person in this earth with a peaceful life with my family.

MY FAMILY👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

FB_IMG_1707722898006.jpg

As the youngest among my siblings.
I am blessed to have a caring sister who is currently pursuing a degree in Hospitality and Restaurant Management (HRM). I am immensely grateful for her dedication and achievements in college, which bring pride and happiness to our family. My mom and dad sell vegetables every day. They work really, really hard to make sure we have everything we need. They want us to do well in school and have a good life. I'm so happy and proud of them. They give up a lot for us, like spending time relaxing or doing fun things, just to take care of our family. They love us so much, and they work really, really hard to make sure we're okay. Their love and hard work are amazing and make me want to do my best too.

MY ACHIEVEMENTS IN SCHOOL🏫

received_200169719820417.jpeg

Moreover, I'm proud to be recognized as an honor student at Naga Senior High School. Academic excellence is a priority for me, and I find great fulfillment in achieving my educational goals. Beyond academics, I have cultivated a passion for the arts, particularly drawing, sketching, poster making, and slogan creation. These creative outlets not only provide me with personal satisfaction but also allow me to contribute to various school competitions and events.

MY HOBBIES🕜

20230206_194931.jpg

20230401_111642.jpg

I really enjoy drawing pictures of my girlfriend, especially her face. Recently, I tried something new and made a 3D version of her. I also like drawing characters from anime, which I love to watch. Whenever I have time, I like to get lost in drawing and making art.

WITH FRIENDS AND ADVISER

received_1002162490871179.jpeg

Sometimes, me and my friends play badminton with Mr. Mandal. I really like hanging out with them.

GAMES

Screenshot_20240212-231304.jpg

But what I enjoy the most is playing games like Mobile Legends, Call of Duty, Clash of Clans, and Onmyuji. Gaming helps me relax, especially when I'm playing with my friends.

MY LOVE🤍

IMG_20240208_082236.jpg

In this picture, you can see me and my girlfriend, and I really adore her. She's one of a kind, and that's what makes her stand out to me. Whenever she's with me, it feels like everything's just right. Even her laugh, which some people might find odd, brightens up my day. To me, she's like a valuable treasure, and I'll do whatever it takes to keep her safe and happy.

ME AND HER👩‍❤️‍👨

FB_IMG_1689043659120.jpg

Being with her is like finding my happy place. I feel comfortable and content when she's around. Her presence fills me with joy, and I can't help but smile whenever she's near. She's not just my girlfriend; she's someone I deeply care about, and I'll always be there for her, through thick and thin.

MY FIRST RESEARCH DEFENSE🧑‍🏫

20230616_102449-1.jpg

The picture shows me presenting my research to others for the first time. I felt nervous but also excited. As I looked back on all the things I learned, I realized how much I had improved. I spent a lot of time studying different topics, getting better at what I do. Even though I was scared at first, I ended up really enjoying it. Each time I learned something new, it made me happy. This experience helped me become more confident and taught me things I'll use in the future.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW HIVE?🤷

FB_IMG_1707746782408.jpg

My main motivation for joining Hive is to help my family out financially, especially with regard to upcoming college costs. It is really important to me because it fits in with my goals and my obligations to my family. My curiosity about Hive has also been encouraged by my interest in play-to-earn or earning apps, which has motivated me to learn more about its potential for better earnings and opportunities. I pledge to use all of my abilities to optimize my income inside the Hive community and to strictly abide by all of its laws and guidelines.

WHO INTRODUCE ME TO HIVE?🤔

FB_IMG_1707746668098.jpg

I became acquainted with this hive community through the introduction of Ms. Mich Sumapig, who extended an invitation to join. Initially, my interest was somewhat limited, but upon delving into discussions about the hive platform, I discovered a profound insight into the drawbacks of traditional social media, the time wasted without any financial gain. Learning about Web 3, I realized its potential as a platform where one can actually earn money, albeit within certain constraints. Recognizing this as a unique opportunity, I made the decision to fully engage with the community and commit myself to changing both my habits and ultimately, my future.

FB_IMG_1707751811685.jpg

Thank you so much!!, That is for my introduction, I hope you got to know me. See you in my next blog!!!!

Sort:  

Hi @keith-allen15, welcome to the platform, you have a huge potential and a lot of talents to share with us. Looking for your future blogs about your life experience and growth.

Have Fun and explore the comunity

Thank you so much for inviting me here in hive sir, i really appreciate it!! I will do my best

Welcome to Hive @keith-allen15, Looking forward to your blog.

Thanks you so much @johnfritz246 , thanks for supporting my blog!😍

Hi Keith welcome to hive family enjoy ❤️

Hello @chaparlepez !! Because of you i motivated to join hive. Thank you so much!!

Congratulations @keith-allen15 your enthusiasm to learn reaches you in this platform.Subscribe to more communities and dont forget to engage. Keep writing and enjoy.

Thanks for your support ma'am @chimegipamus!!. And thanks for the advice!!

It's my pleasure keith, enjoy writing.

Welcome to Hive @keith-allen15! I'm looking forward for your upcoming journeys ahead!

Thank you for welcoming me into the hive community @cheeryprincess I'll strive to contribute my best.

Welcome @keith-allen15, we are excited to know you more. I know you will enjoy this platform

Slr @queeniemary, im also excited for more blogs! Thank you so much

Welcome to Hive. Your drawings of your girlfriend is very lovely and she's very pretty too. Looking forward to see more of your artworks here on Hive.

Hive is an amazing platform and I'm sure you'll do amazing here

My girlfriend expresses gratitude and appreciation, and thanks you for supporting my blog @meyateingi . I'll give it my all!!

You're welcome🤗

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLru2_Sm6XfmfXka5C74SxcHnrX3H_iP8m&si=X2_lEgtOiwHd-4gz
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Thank you @guruvaj for showing me the new app. I'll follow and subscribe to your YouTube channel. Also, I'm from Cebu! Nice to meet you.

Thank you, keep on posting awesome content🦾

Hello, @keith-allen15! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! It's good that you realize that general social media is not gaining your finances. sometimes just waste time and decrease mental health. well, you can check Sketchbook Community; also Hive Gaming Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

I'm grateful for your guidance and suggestions @lovesniper they mean a lot to me. Thank you deeply for your support and assistance! Thank you so much!!

Nice to meet you! It's nice to know about you. I am looking forward to more of your achievements. May you enjoy your journey here with us! 😊

Thanks you so much @teacherlynlyn!! I will do my best!