How to Withdraw to HIVE to Coins.ph — (Tagalog Language)

in Hive PH4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a tutorial on how to withdraw at https://hive.blog/ using blocktrades to coins.ph by HBD and HP. You can also use another crypto exchange to withdraw HBD to coins.ph. I did this for the Filipino of the Philippines who is asking me for the Tagalog Tutorials.

This is also a promotion so that I can help HIVE as much as I can with or without support, because I love this blog site. I hope someone will notice my work even to my YouTube Channel.

Visit and Follow my YouTube Channel

ADVERTISEMENT:

These are the legitimate and proven free earnings that I am using. From Mobile application to Computer Desktop or Laptop.

Mobile Phone

Lite Coin
Bitcoin Cash
Cointiply
CryptoRize My Referral Code is: 4TQ5I1
Phoneum Sign up now and get 200 PHT Bonus. Use my code and claim your bonus: q1n76qkq

PC / Laptop

Prospector.io
Cointiply
Coinfarm
Freebitco.in
CryptoBrewMaster
Free ZCash Global Hive
Free ZCash and PIVX PipeFlare
Horizen Zen Faucet

Click here to subscribe to my 3speak Channel and don't forget to vote for witness for the communities and HIVE!




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Tagalog Language sounds cool

Sir Makikisingit lang po. Nag transact po ako kagaya ng tutorial mo pero 2hrs na po di ko parin na recieve yung hive dollars ko sa coins. Any suggestion po Sir? Salamat po.

I wish I could read your language.

I'm sure you will be able to find many people who speak Tagalog within our Hive community.

Yes sir! I did it in Tagalog! I will push the HIVE in Philippines! I am the only person who make this in our Language in animation! More videos to come sir for the HIVE!!! (^_^) A lot of people is asking and requesting for videos. Soon to put some SRT for the English subtitle.

The first is, What is HIVE.BLOG and Coins.ph Wallet

The 2nd is, How to Withdraw in Hive to Coins.ph

Thank you so much for everything you do for our HIVE

Ang galing nito ah, gawa ka pa po ng marameng ganitong video bro, highly engaging mga gantong content ❤

You got my support bro, paki tag mo po ko sa Twitter sa susunod 😉🔥

Sure tol tag kita... Meron na Naka ready na next video inaayos ko pa... (^_^)

Sige, highly engaging mga animation video. Ano software gamit mo? Shinare ko na rin twitter ko. Kailangan natin ng marameng ganito =D

Sure... Sige gagawan ko yan ng marami. Adobe premier 2018 CC plus gamit ko. (^_^)